Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Team C Performance Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
113 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Bellflower, CA 90706

16706 Lakewood Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

(888) 866-3555

https://teamc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

8105 Irvine Center Dr

(949) 221-0088

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3117 W 5th St

(714) 542-4421

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

8742 Park St STE A

(562) 529-8364
5.0
(9) · Auto Parts & Supplies

9764 Magnolia Ave

(951) 354-2332
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

14330 Iseli Rd

(562) 802-1608
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

89 N Altadena Dr

(626) 449-7060
About

Team C Performance Center specializes in performance auto parts now carrying products from over 150 different manufacturers. We can bore, hone, deck, align hone, balance, resize rods & more! Call now!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
113 reviews
588
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
112
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael E Slover review for Team C Performance Center
Michael E Slover on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:22 AM
Fidel Acosta review for Team C Performance Center
Fidel Acosta on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 01:01 AM
They always seem to have the parts that I'm looking for and have great customer service. I also think we should all support our local businesses like Team C more often by shopping Locally
Robert Kroeker review for Team C Performance Center
Robert Kroeker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:19 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Frank Banyai review for Team C Performance Center
Frank Banyai on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:23 AM
best in industry i highly recommend to hot rod and muscle car builders for their performance parts
Richard Carter review for Team C Performance Center
Richard Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 01:20 AM
Great guys, helpful and knew what I was talking about. They keep lots of hotrod, petformance and speed bits.
Ethelkilled Fred review for Team C Performance Center
Ethelkilled Fred on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 01:20 AM
Found my hard to find parts I need. Working on a 67 Dodge Dart. Everywhere I go for parts I get the deer in the headlights look. Or I'm told it's not in the computer and not available, yet when I find a part number they cant believe they have the part. Team C knows what I'm talking about from the simplist thing lick the balancer key to timing chain asking for a true roller and get it. Thx
Mike Mike review for Team C Performance Center
Mike Mike on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 01:17 AM
Walked in and walked out quick and good service...
Sean Miller review for Team C Performance Center
Sean Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2016, 01:22 AM
Alex Orellana review for Team C Performance Center
Alex Orellana on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:22 AM
Horrible customer service!!!! This shop reported my last review about how horrible they treat customers just so it could be removed to improve their review DO NOT SHOP HERE!!! This shops Moto is take the money and run
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.