Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Team Autoplex

Claimed
4.7
211 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Houston, TX 77057 United States

5712 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77057 United States

(713) 789-0000

https://www.teamautoplex.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2638 5th St

(832) 877-6402
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9110 Clarkcrest St #100

(832) 581-3482
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1550 N Durham Dr

(713) 864-6328
About

Specialties Used Cars, Luxury Cars, Sports Cars, Maserati, Mercedes, Ferrari, Collision, Car Broker History Established in 1990. Family Owned business for more than 20 years. Meet the Business Owner Michael R. Business Owner We've been in business for more than 20 years and we are family owned.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
211 reviews
5173
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sarah review for Team Autoplex
Sarah on Cargurus

6 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:29 AM
Worked with Mitch. He was very pleasant and returned all my calls quickly.
Shannon Kroger review for Team Autoplex
Shannon Kroger on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2017, 13:50 PM
Thanks to Michael Roa and his crew at Team Autoplex, my Escalade looks brand new after some major body repairs. Great job, excellent service!
Shannon Kroger review for Team Autoplex
Shannon Kroger on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2017, 02:32 AM
Thanks to Michael Roa and his crew at Team Autoplex, my Escalade looks brand new after some major body repairs. Great job, excellent service!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jerry review for Team Autoplex
Jerry on Cargurus

6 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:10 AM
It was awesome!!! No high pressure... All went smooth and I highly recommend this dealership...
Daniel review for Team Autoplex
Daniel on Cargurus

6 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:44 AM
Purchased a 2014 BMW 328d from Team Autoplex. I dealt with Miss Kimberly Duke the entire time and it was a great experience. Kimberly was a pleasure to work with and was able to help me getting the vehicle shipped from their dealership in Houston, Texas directly to my front door in Tallahassee, Florida!! Absolutely in love with my BMW and appreciate all Kimberly did for me in helping me purchase this car! Even though I'm over 700 miles away, I would purchase another vehicle from Kimberly and Team Autoplex!!
Business Response:

Thank You and I truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you again!Warmest Regards,Kimberly

Guy review for Team Autoplex
Guy on Cargurus

6 years ago

03/11/2017, 02:38 AM
The dealership responded at first and I thought we could work out a deal. They said they got a buyer who put a deposit on it but it I noticed the car still on your site. They had promised to come back to me but did not. So after a few days I contacted them. Again, slow to respond and now they told me a 2nd time that the car has been deposited. I live 270 miles from them so internet contact is how it needs to work until we can establish some kind of framework for a deal, but if they don't keep up the communications for more than 1 or 2 emails, they might as well stay local.
rayfra review for Team Autoplex
rayfra on Cargurus

6 years ago

02/01/2017, 02:15 AM
dealer called me back . car was sold. Still on the internet.
caribe1988 review for Team Autoplex
caribe1988 on Cargurus

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:52 AM
Very responsive and attentive. I can't rate them on an actual purchase since I did not buy from them.
Thaddaus Hays review for Team Autoplex
Thaddaus Hays on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 02:20 AM
Team Autoplex is the # 1 place in Houston to purchase a High in car , I've know Micheal over 20 year Allways Deliver a good products .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.