Logo White
5.0
33 reviews
|Beauty|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

15871 Pines Blvd #1, Ste 1 Pembroke Pines Florida 33027/ 20423 state rd 7 #20 Boca Raton fl 33498, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 830-4747

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Glamour Hair By Jaki
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2425 Stirling Rd

(954) 274-8855

1 person is looking at this business

A Splash Above Pool Service Inc
5.0
(9) · Beauty

869 NW 6th Ave

(561) 367-0306
Beauty By Noel
5.0
(27) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

1 person is looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(6) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

About

Welcome to TB Studio. We are a full service hair salon that caters to each client's unique style and personality. Treat yourself to a luxurious experience...you deserve it. Our full service salon will make your hair concerns fade away into a distant memory. Our friendly, professional staff will treat you with expert advice, Indulge yourself with a unique TB Studio cut, style, or color. Experience a specialized combination of styling options that will perfectly transform your body and spirit. Our first-class service includes today's most advanced coloring and hair management techniques. Our staff is highly trained and your privacy is assured.TB Studio, is dedicated to providing you with the u

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2018, 02:01 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2018, 05:01 AM
Belinda is super fantastic. She knows how to turn crappy, tangled, dry, thin, (and in one case poorly cut Hair Cuttery hair), into hair you didn’t think you had; hair that gets you compliments instead of pity. She’s good. And she’s fun. Highly recommend!
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2017, 00:03 AM
This was an all around great experience. Belinda listens to exactly what the client really wants (even if they are like me and don't really know). She is clearly an exceptional hair stylist and a great communicator. This is first time in 30 years that my husband actually liked my hair. I'm also very impressed. I would highly recommend Belinda to anyone who wants a exceptional haircut. You will not be disappointed.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2016, 04:12 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2016, 06:09 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2016, 02:09 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2016, 08:09 AM
Belinda has been my stylist (and friend) for around 18-years. She is the best!
on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 02:08 AM
I was so lucky to get in with Belinda today--what a blessing! I'm new to South Florida, and I've been putting off getting a "do" so long that my hair became a "don't." I was just too scared to try someone new. Wow, I'm so happy I did! Belinda knew exactly what I wanted, and her cut and highlights are amazing--her experience definitely shows. Plus, it was so nice not to be in a big, noisy salon! Thanks, Belinda--I am so happy you were able to fit me in--it was definitely worth the drive from Pompano. <3
Business Response:

Thank you Ronda. It was a pleasure doing your hair, see you again soon.

on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2016, 07:05 AM
I used TB's hair products for the first time today and I absolutely love it!!!! My hair is smooth and shiny!!!!! Thank you Belinda!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! So happy you like the products. I tried my hardest to bring you the best! Xoxo

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.