Logo White
Watch Demo

Taziki's Mediterranean Cafe

Own this business?
4.5
460 reviews
|Restaurants|Bartlett, TN 38133

7974 US-64, Ste 4, Bartlett, TN 38133

(901) 203-0083

https://www.tazikis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Mediterranean

8050 Dexter Rd

(901) 755-9385
About

Get away from the busy pace of your life and the noise of the world. Step through our doors and discover a place where we combine extraordinary food with meaningful connections. Look around and you may notice the pictures on the wall that tell the story of Keith and Amy Richards’ 1997 trip to Greece where they encountered big-hearted people around small table cafe’s that inspired Taziki’s. Our Mediterranean-inspired menu has a bit of a southern accent, which we make from scratch everyday. Watch us prepare your meal through our open kitchens, and enjoy the relaxing music and quiet environment that is designed for conversation and community gatherings. After all, in a world hungry for co

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
460 reviews
5299
  
490
  
319
  
28
  
110
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 417 Reviews4.6Google
  • 9 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gb's G'pa on Facebook

3 months ago

03/24/2020, 01:06 AM
YES!!! Outstanding food!! Great service!!
Candy Vaughan Hammons on Facebook

4 months ago

02/23/2020, 16:18 PM
awesome food! went for my birthday lunch with my daughter
Business Response:

🎉Happy birthday 🎂! Thanks for sharing your special day with us!

ryank722 on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 07:02 AM
Great healthy options Great salads and chicken. Nice fresh sizeable options. I’ve been back multiple times since first going 2 weeks ago.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Susie Johnson on Facebook

5 months ago

01/27/2020, 02:56 AM
My kids and I are recovering from the flu and I sent my husband to pick up some of the Greek lemon chicken soup for us... absolutely amazing and definitely gave us an immune boost!
Business Response:

Susie , I hope you guys are feeling better! I've heard many people say our soup has healing powers

Teresa Strait Mullally on Facebook

5 months ago

01/25/2020, 12:38 PM
Great Weekend special and family feasts are definitely worth the money.
Business Response:

Teresa , we can't wait to serve you and your family again soon!

Cerela Berry on Facebook

5 months ago

01/20/2020, 09:38 AM
Always enjoy our meals there.
Business Response:

Cerela , thank you so much for recommending us to friends & family! We look forward to serving them and you <3

Amber Dykes Brown on Facebook

8 months ago

10/25/2019, 12:32 PM
I wouldn’t recommend the one located on stage rd. In Bartlett Tennesse!! Ordered soup and a grilled cheese. The soup came out immediately. I asked twice for my sandwich and finally got up and left. Payed for a meal I didn’t even eat !!!!
Business Response:

Amber, I am sorry to hear that your experience tonight wasn’t a good one! Soup and grilled cheese would have been perfect for this weather. My manager has refunded tonight’s purchase back to your card and I would love the opportunity to have you come back and have the experience you deserve and the one we are known for. If you would be kind enough to send me your address to jriddle@tazikiscafe.com I will get a gift out to you. Thank you for letting us know where we missed the mark.

Charleye Diamond Charleye on Facebook

9 months ago

09/28/2019, 02:52 AM
Great menu and service Our food was great ! Healthy eating we did. My family and I will definitely return. 😊💕
Business Response:

Charleye , thank you we can't wait to serve ya'll again!

Steve Kouklis on Facebook

9 months ago

09/22/2019, 03:11 AM
Great Lunch We will be back for more
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.