Logo White
Watch Demo

Taylor's Detailing

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Automotive|Helena, MT 59602

355 Griffin Rd, Helena, MT 59602

(406) 727-1124

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Herrera on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:45 AM
1000% more amazing than I thought was possible. My car was literally DISGUSTING. 7 years and it had been vacuumed a few times. The ground is mud and rocks and dirt were terrible. I wouldn’t even let people get in my vehicle. Jesse did something spectacular to my car. It looks like it’s brand new. Everything is perfect. The seats are so soft and clean, and the dashboard is lookin fresh. Would recommend this guy to ANYONE looking for detailing. 2 thumbs up! I’ll be back for sure!
Sue Chvilicek Podruzny on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 02:20 AM
Money well spent to see and feel a new car once again!! Incredible customer service. Very knowledgeable. Superior attention to detail. Worth every penny!!
Kayla Pennington on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2015, 01:36 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Melody McDonough on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2015, 01:24 AM
Our truck looks awesome! And Jesse got all the kid gunk off the backseat in my car! Will use them again!
Cheyloh Eveland on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2015, 01:20 AM
There are businesses you come across in your lifetime that make a difference, a difference that you will never forget them. This is one of those businesses. I had never met Jesse but a friend referred me to him for our car detail. I explained my situation as a dire need of deep cleaning, and said, I need a professionals help. Our new car was sold to us, TRASHED. Jesse and his employees took almost a complete 2 days to clean from top to bottom of my Yukon XL., there was so much garbage that we had millworms in our carpet padding. YUCK. My car looks like I just purchased it brand new. LOVE the detailing and time they put into my car. Not only do they care, they go above and beyond what a detai...  more>>
Jenny Foley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2015, 01:25 AM
Great work! My car looks great. Will be back in the future!
James Bisom on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2015, 01:43 AM
I have a brand new Toyota Land Cruiser!! Jesse is truly a magician. My Land Cruiser was in NEED of a depp cleaning, and I didn't expect much (as it was really dirty). Jesse went above and beyond to take care of us, and the final bill was quite reasonable. If you need a car detailed in the Helena area there is only one place to go. Than you so very much!!!
Vikki Elliot Bohlman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2015, 01:26 AM
WOW is all I can say!!! Amazing job to detail! Looks like a brand new car! Thank you so much! Would definitely recommend Taylor Detailing to any and all my friends.
Corey Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2014, 02:23 AM
Did a great job. Had our A4, TT and the pickup all done this month look great!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.