Logo White
Watch Demo

Taylor Tree Care Inc

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Services|Tulsa, OK 74137

5706 East 111th Street, Tulsa, OK 74137

(918) 299-8200

https://taylortreecare.com/?cid=glbc

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Irrigation

551 S Wheeling Ave

(918) 728-4663

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Home Services

12803 S 129th East Ave

(918) 381-1960
About

Specialties Taylor Tree Care Inc. provides high quality tree services for owners of residential and commercial properties in Tulsa, OK, and the surrounding areas. We have been in business for 27 years and know what it takes to offer the best services. Our skilled staff takes care and precaution to ensure no unnecessary damage is done to the surrounding area or property. We have the right tools and equipment to safely get the job done. We are licensed and insured for your protection. Our services include tree services, tree trimming, tree removal, stump grinding, stump removal, storm damage, tree cabling and tree bracing. During our initial visit to the customer's property, we take note of po

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Prieto Deneui on Facebook

3 months ago

04/23/2020, 14:05 PM
Taylor Tree Care did an excellent job with a difficult removal on my property. They worked quickly, took care of asking the neighbors to move vehicles, and cleaned up the yard thoroughly after they were done. I highly recommend Taylor Tree Care.
Steve Gates on Facebook

7 months ago

12/12/2019, 01:42 AM
Reg McClish on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 04:57 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Deacon John M. Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 09:32 AM
Calvary Cemetery has over 400 trees that add to the natural beauty of our memorial gardens. Taylor has been taking care of our trees for several years. They are dependable, knowledgeable, honest and do great work. We are grateful to Taylor for their excellent service.
David Brown on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 01:52 AM
Taylor Tree Care is a very good company. They take care of all the clean up and removal of all the mess from trees that fall down. They do very well of not damaging anything around where they are working. I would recommen them everytime.
Trini Brown on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 11:27 AM
I have worked with Taylor Tree Care for years from start to finish I would not trust anyone else with my customers
Carol King on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 14:26 PM
Great job from great people ❤️
Business Response:

Thank you Carol!

Rick Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 12:01 PM
David and his family have and will always do a tremendous job on your trees!!
Business Response:

Hey Rick! Thank you for your recommendation! I appreciate your many years of commercial work the that you've sent us!

David T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/16/2015, 19:56 PM
Taylor Tree Care removed two very large trees out of my yard. One in the front yard and one in the backyard. The great thing about their equipment was one access to the backyard so they used their big knuckle boom truck to remove the backyard tree over the house. Great company and the clean up was excellent!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.