Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taylor Law Offices, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
207 reviews
|Legal Services|Boise, ID 83702 United States

1112 W Main St #101, Ste 101, Boise, ID 83702 United States

(208) 342-3006

https://www.taylorlawoffices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(80) · Legal Services

5561 N Glenwood St

(208) 991-3394
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

950 W Bannock St

(208) 383-9511
4.9
(17) · Legal

1023 Arthur St

(208) 454-9287
4.8
(5) · Legal

2316 N Cole Rd # F

(208) 639-5560
4.7
(21) · Legal Services

206 W Jefferson St

(208) 288-1888
About

Taylor Law Offices is your full-service Boise lawyer. As an experienced Boise attorney, the goal of our law firm is simple; provide quality legal guidance, documents, and advice for a fair upfront price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
207 reviews
5182
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brian W. review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Brian W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/05/2015, 06:42 AM
My experience with Taylor law offices was excellent. After two law firms in Boise turned me down because they didn't think they could win. Taylor law offices got my felony reduced to a petty theft.We never even had to go to court. Brian Wright
Brian Wright review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Brian Wright on Facebook

7 years ago

10/04/2015, 02:48 AM
Out of three firms I tried to hire Taylor Law was the only one who called me back. The other two sent me an e-mail saying it couldn't be done. The outcome was what I wanted and I'm forever in debt.
Jon Cave review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Jon Cave on Facebook

7 years ago

09/09/2015, 01:12 AM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Gretchen Pelsma Talbert review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Gretchen Pelsma Talbert on Facebook

8 years ago

10/31/2014, 11:54 AM
My business partner and I are so fortunate to have found Taylor Law. Matthew and his staff are professional, extremely knowledgable, super attentive and unlike our past attorney Matthew LISTENS! The final outcome/verdict was spectacular...we have no need to go anywhere else for future legal matters! A huge thank you to all of you at Taylor Law Offices
Rachael A. Ebeltoft review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Rachael A. Ebeltoft on Facebook

8 years ago

09/08/2014, 02:37 AM
Amazing staff.
Jonathan Segali review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Jonathan Segali on Facebook

8 years ago

09/05/2014, 09:47 AM
Very professional. I retained his services 4 times now for business law and every time he was able to achieve a quick resolution.
Blane Russell review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Blane Russell on Facebook

9 years ago

04/13/2014, 05:03 AM
Best attorney in Boise.
Tony Pantera review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Tony Pantera on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/28/2014, 02:43 AM
Frances R Stern Law Office has provided legal representation to Boise, ID and all of Idaho for over 16 years. With liability on the rise and even the smallest disputes being decided in court
Robin Sliker review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Robin Sliker on Facebook

9 years ago

11/24/2013, 09:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.