Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taylor Law Offices, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
207 reviews
|Legal Services|Boise, ID 83702 United States

1112 W Main St #101, Ste 101, Boise, ID 83702 United States

(208) 342-3006

https://www.taylorlawoffices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(80) · Legal Services

5561 N Glenwood St

(208) 991-3394
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

950 W Bannock St

(208) 383-9511
4.9
(17) · Legal

1023 Arthur St

(208) 454-9287
4.8
(5) · Legal

2316 N Cole Rd # F

(208) 639-5560
4.7
(21) · Legal Services

206 W Jefferson St

(208) 288-1888
About

Taylor Law Offices is your full-service Boise lawyer. As an experienced Boise attorney, the goal of our law firm is simple; provide quality legal guidance, documents, and advice for a fair upfront price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
207 reviews
5182
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alisha Phillips review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Alisha Phillips on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:32 AM
Taylor Law has worked with us at the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society for years! They also work with me on a personal level and I feel safe and cared for and know my best interest is the priority. Thanks for being great at what you do in Law but even more for your love of community!
Rick Freeman review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Rick Freeman on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2017, 06:59 AM
Dolores Brown Goode review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Dolores Brown Goode on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2017, 02:33 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Cameron Wells review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Cameron Wells on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 08:15 AM
Matt is one of the greatest and most genuine guys I know to exist. He has been inspired and influenced by law his entire life and knows the in's and out's to get your case done right. I highly recommend Taylor Law.
Taylor Brennan review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Taylor Brennan on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 07:10 AM
Tim Busse review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Tim Busse on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 06:38 AM
Nick Butler review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Nick Butler on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 03:46 AM
Taylor Law Offices protected my business interests and got my business litigation settled out of court successfully. Taylor Law Offices is a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone facing legal action.
Nathan Nuno review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Nathan Nuno on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 02:38 AM
For the first time in my life the system worked in my favor. I owe everything to Matthew and his staff. They made me feel so comfortable I felt like family. I say that because family sticks by your side and that's what the Taylor Law Firm did for me. I not only recommend them but I will always continue to use them. Thanks again Taylor Law firm.
Brittney Williams review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Brittney Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

10/26/2015, 06:47 AM
Very happy with the legal representation that Mr. Taylor has provided for my husband, who was recently charged with an excessive DUI. Mr. Taylor has shown great dedication to both my husband and I, we can't thank him enough for all his hard work and we are happy with the outcome. My husband and I would recommend him to anyone who may find themselves in this type of situation. Thank you again for all your help Matt.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.