Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taylor Law Offices, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
207 reviews
|Legal Services|Boise, ID 83702 United States

1112 W Main St #101, Ste 101, Boise, ID 83702 United States

(208) 342-3006

https://www.taylorlawoffices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(80) · Legal Services

5561 N Glenwood St

(208) 991-3394
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

950 W Bannock St

(208) 383-9511
4.9
(17) · Legal

1023 Arthur St

(208) 454-9287
4.8
(5) · Legal

2316 N Cole Rd # F

(208) 639-5560
4.7
(21) · Legal Services

206 W Jefferson St

(208) 288-1888
About

Taylor Law Offices is your full-service Boise lawyer. As an experienced Boise attorney, the goal of our law firm is simple; provide quality legal guidance, documents, and advice for a fair upfront price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
207 reviews
5182
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katrynke Carpenter review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Katrynke Carpenter on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2018, 11:23 AM
We had such an awful experience with the first lawyer we retained that we were hesitant to contact another one, but we had too! We are so glad that we hired Taylor Law Offices and got Eric to help us! He fought for us every step of the way and it was amazing to feel that we finally had someone on our side that could do what we needed done. We don't live in the state, but our business was incorporated in Idaho and he worked the hardest to give us the best deal and advice for us. Every step of the way was communicated to us and everything was handled very quickly. If we could have Eric handle all of our business dealings in our state, we would do so 100%. Taylor Law Offices took the bad taste for lawyers out of our mouth and we definitely recommend them for your legal business needs.
Lindsay Dressler review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Lindsay Dressler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2018, 12:18 PM
Eric Taylor is an excellent attorney. I highly recommend him.
Josh Wolfe review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Josh Wolfe on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2018, 02:11 AM
Such an amazing firm.. if you need anything legal done ... This firm is the best in the valley
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Michael Schroeder review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Michael Schroeder on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2018, 07:29 AM
Taylor Law Offices has been providing legal services for our company for over a year. Eric has been great to work with. He is always receptive to our needs on a personal and professional level. I can only speak for legal services involving business, but if that's what you need, this is the firm for you! Thank you Taylor Law for helping our business grow!
Dylan T. Hutter review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Dylan T. Hutter on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 07:51 AM
Mark Steitz Hamblen review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Mark Steitz Hamblen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 07:01 AM
We've been using Taylor Law Offices for about 2 years now and couldn't be happier. We are a small business but we never feel like we are treated less because of it. They have been incredibly responsive to our needs, handling our LLC filings, Operating Agreement, Terms of Service, and Acceptable Use Policy. We continue to go back to them when we need further consultations and they have given us peace of mind in running our business.
Klug Sabryna review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Klug Sabryna on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 10:08 AM
Best Attorney"s in Boise ......All of the office staff are amazing . Very supportive and caring when I feel like giving up .....they are always there to support me .....Thank you from the bottom of my heart
Jeff Bradley review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Jeff Bradley on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2017, 08:10 AM
Audrey Moats review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Audrey Moats on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2017, 09:43 AM
Fast, professional, and all around great people to have on your side!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.