Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taylor Law Offices, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
205 reviews
|Legal Services|Boise, ID 83702 United States

1112 W Main St #101, Ste 101, Boise, ID 83702 United States

(208) 342-3006

https://www.taylorlawoffices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(80) · Legal Services

5561 N Glenwood St

(208) 991-3394
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

950 W Bannock St

(208) 383-9511
4.9
(17) · Legal

1023 Arthur St

(208) 454-9287
4.8
(5) · Legal

2316 N Cole Rd # F

(208) 639-5560
4.7
(21) · Legal Services

206 W Jefferson St

(208) 288-1888
About

Taylor Law Offices is your full-service Boise lawyer. As an experienced Boise attorney, the goal of our law firm is simple; provide quality legal guidance, documents, and advice for a fair upfront price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
205 reviews
5180
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lyndell Tabler-Ulsh review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Lyndell Tabler-Ulsh on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 17:25 PM
I needed a little advice and Matthew Taylor helped me out. Thanks for the advice Matthew. I truly appreciate you taking the time to answer my questions.
Lyndell Tabler review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Lyndell Tabler on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 06:43 AM
I needed a little advice and Matthew Taylor helped me out. Thanks for the advice Matthew. I truly appreciate you taking the time to answer my questions.
Karalee Vitley review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Karalee Vitley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 03:54 AM
Nicest people I have ever worked with!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Crystal Malone review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Crystal Malone on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 04:50 AM
Had issues with Ada county on a lien and he sat down and heard us. I want to say thank you for actually listening to us and helping us along the way. We will spread your name far.
Chris Krahnic review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Chris Krahnic on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 02:05 AM
I was given poor advice up front. My case did not go well because of it. They were polite & professional about their mistake.
Casey Backus review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Casey Backus on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 10:45 AM
I had a successful experience having Mathew Taylor and the team at Taylor law office representing me. They are highly skilled, knowledgeable and understanding. They're much more contentious than other Lawyers I have dealt with. I would use them again and would recomend them to anyone.
Katlin Cauffman review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Katlin Cauffman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 02:42 AM
I get why Taylor Law Offices was voted Best Business Law Firm in the Treasure Valley. The entire team is fantastic to work with. They are extremely knowledgeable and provide extraordinary service. I also like how involved they are in the community.
Justin Metcalf review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Justin Metcalf on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 02:29 AM
They Rock! Mathew knows when the fight is on, And he holds nothing back. I feel so confident having him in my corner to deal with all my legal needs.
Allan Njoroge review for Taylor Law Offices, PLLC
Allan Njoroge on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 05:02 AM
Best lawyers hands down. I am glad to have them representing my company. Awesome customer service. Thank you Taylor Law.. you Rock.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.