Logo White
Watch Demo

Taylor Family Dental

Own this business?
4.8
108 reviews
|Dental|Murray, KY 42071

700 Whitnell Ave, Murray, KY 42071

(270) 753-9201

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

L Alan Jones
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

309 Main Street

(270) 472-1108

1 person is looking at this business

About

Taylor Family Dental Psc is a Dentist facility at 700 Whitnell Street in Murray, KY. Services: Taylor Family Dental Psc is a dentist/dental office located in Murray, KY. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Taylor Family Dental Psc at (270) 753-9201 to schedule an appointment in Murray, KY or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
108 reviews
583
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Mangrum on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 03:14 AM
I went in with tooth pain. Dr. Jayjock pulled it . she told me everything step of what she was doing . She was very comforting! Highly recommend !
Kelvin Matheny on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2019, 03:01 AM
Dr Vonnahme is the best. Does miracles only way I can describe his work.
Ashley Schultz Lawson on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 10:33 AM
My son and I have been going to Taylor Family Dental for the last year. I can not thank Dr. Jayjock for everything she has done for us enough!! You can tell she truly loves her job! My 3 year old talks about her all the time and now says that he is going to grow up to be a dentist!! Dr. Jayjock hands down has made going to the dentist such a fun and positive experience💗
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Shelly Wallar on Facebook

5 months ago

07/09/2019, 15:28 PM
I have thee best dentist and dental team ever!!!!! I strongly recommend Dr. Taylor in Murray Kentucky. They are so great there. And they are all genuinely kind and nice. Dr. Taylor, his team and Christian Duncan, have truly blessed me this past year. I’m so grateful. Thank you Dr. Taylor, Christian Duncan, and dental team for making one of my biggest dreams for myself come true! You given me a beautiful smile that I’ve always wanted my whole life. It’s been such a huge change in my life.
Teresa Ferguson Collins on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 09:11 AM
This was our first experience with Taylor Family Dental but you can bet we will be back for routine visits. Darby broke her front tooth on a scooter and they got her in next day and fixed her up! Dr. Anna and nurse Jenna were wonderful to work with!!! Thank you so much!!!
Allison Sevic on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 16:34 PM
We love Taylor Family Dental! Everyone is so nice and super understanding of our dentist “anxieties”! They always take good care of us!
Tiffany Powell on Facebook

7 months ago

05/08/2019, 10:14 AM
I had a crown break in half while eating dinner one night. Taylor Family Dental got me in within 2 hours of the next business day. They have great staff and are very caring. It is definitely worth the drive from Paris!
Samantha Herbig on Facebook

9 months ago

03/16/2019, 03:39 AM
Such a friendly and helpful staff. They are thorough and you will wish you had went here earlier! Special thanks to Jill for such a helping hand. ☺️
Sunni Garland on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 09:50 AM
The staff is friendly, caring, and honest.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.