Logo White
Watch Demo

Taylor Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Healthcare|Reidsville, NC 27320

211 Turner Dr, Reidsville, NC 27320

(336) 342-3000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Connect Chiropractic
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

901 Willow Dr #1

(919) 307-9610

3 people are looking at this business

Peterson Chiropractic
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

816 Broad St

(919) 286-7202

1 person is looking at this business

Bodycare Chiropractic
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

5919 James St c

(336) 766-3993

2 people are looking at this business

Trochim Aaron Lloyd-trochim Family Chiropractic
5.0
(187) · Chiropractors

60 Meadowview Ave #100

(540) 483-1811

9 people are looking at this business

Erickson Clinic of Chiropractic
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

1704 S Hawthorne Rd

(336) 760-1333

3 people are looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

3825 S Roxboro St #115

(919) 484-4141

About

Dr. Matthew Taylor, DC is a chiropractor in Reidsville, NC and has been practicing for 13 years. He graduated from Palmer College Of Chiropractic in 2006 and specializes in chiropractic and acupuncture.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
553
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Young on Facebook

11 days ago

02/11/2020, 01:48 AM
Excited for my new treatment over the next few months! After my first adjustment & shoulder therapy session, I could already tell a difference. Everyone was very thorough with treatment plan & im already excited to go back! I will say I was super nervous about chiropractic care but at this point, I’m ready to feel better! Dr Taylor and his staff were very passionate about my feelings & eased any anxiety I had!
Angela Fletcher Kelley on Facebook

7 months ago

08/02/2019, 09:45 AM
Mary Mac on Facebook

10 months ago

04/26/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr. Taylor is amazing. His compassion resolved any anxiety I had going to the Chiro for the first time. He is always professional, giving you his full attention and time. He is tremendously knowledgeable. I am feeling so much better. He has rekindled my hope of continued improvement. ❤️
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Faye Potts on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 14:04 PM
I have been having back pain on and off for last two years from an old Injury. Dr. Taylor has made my back feel the best it has in a long time after only a few visit. Hopefully I will be pain free by the time we are done :) The prices are very reasonable as well.
Tony Stowe on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 08:34 AM
Very professional, always helpful with all my aging ailments! Thanks for always being there when I need you!
James S. on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/08/2019, 02:09 AM
My Name is James. In February 2015, I fell on the steps of my back deck, severely damaging my cervical and lumbar spine. Needless to say that the injury had left me in chronic, on-going pain. I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Taylor after being referred by my primary care doctor, and after the first session with Dr. Matt, I can honestly say that I have been experiencing less pain, and for that, I am truly grateful! If you have back/spinal problems, I highly recommend Dr. Matt Taylor.
Brandi Williams on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2018, 07:56 AM
Great service! This is a well run office and the doctor and staff are kind and genuinely care about each of their patients. I highly recommend this Chiropractor for anyone searching!
Nancy Trejo on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 10:03 AM
I love Dr. Taylor. he does all he can to help u. I highly recommend him.
Grace Jennings on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/20/2018, 00:23 AM
Dr. Taylor and his Staff are awesome, they are always always professinsl, pleasant and extremely helpful!! I highly recommend this chiropractic facility!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.