Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tavern N Town

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1058 reviews
|Bars|Key West, FL 33040

3841 N Roosevelt Blvd, Key W Marriott Beachside Hotel, Key West, FL 33040

(305) 296-8100

https://www.tavernntown.com/?scid=bb1a189a-fec3-4d19-a255-54ba596febe2

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(18) · Gay Bars

900 Simonton St

(305) 294-2655

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(2701) · Bars

601 Whitehead St

(305) 294-6133
4.6
(343) · Restaurants

617 Front St

(305) 295-0207
About

Tavern N Town restaurant is snuggled in theKey West Marriott Beachside Hoteland is a popular spot for locals and tourists alike. The bi-level restaurant will pamper you with choices ranging from steakhouse delicacies to the superlative seafood delights. A theatric open kitchen will enthrall you where you get to watch all the stellar casts in the making. You can also delight in their tapas offerings amongst your friends accompanied with some fine drinks. The ambiance has a romantic feel to it making it an ideal place for a date.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,058 reviews
5736
  
4124
  
337
  
217
  
126
  
118 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yamille Gonzalez review for Tavern N Town
Yamille Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2016, 07:29 AM
I Went today for breakfast and Mr. Dimitrio the best msupervisor for service, I feel l'm in home, the food also delicious the morning chef he know what his doing! I recommend for all food.
Sarah Smith review for Tavern N Town
Sarah Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2016, 08:42 AM
I have lived in Key West one year as of this August. This is seriously my FAVORITE restaurant in Key West. I have yet to order something I don't like and I am a super picky eater! Every time we go to another restaurant in the Keys, it just doesn't make the cut in comparison to Tavern. You can't go wrong for family dinner, date night, or any other occasion your celebrating. Food, atmosphere, staff,... Everything is on POINT. Your trip to the Keys is not complete without a taste of this fantastic place!
Peggy Beam review for Tavern N Town
Peggy Beam on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 09:02 AM
The Best Locals secret! Steaks to die for!! Prime Ribs my favorite! Yum..
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
David J. Beam review for Tavern N Town
David J. Beam on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 06:55 AM
Best place for steak on the island!!! Local friendly. Can't wait to go back.
Cindy Parsons Oliver review for Tavern N Town
Cindy Parsons Oliver on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 08:01 AM
This was the BEST PRIME RIB EVER..I tell everyone to make sure you try Tavern N Town while on vacation..
Lismarie Harry Santiago Mendez review for Tavern N Town
Lismarie Harry Santiago Mendez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2016, 17:00 PM
Betty N Jim Kies review for Tavern N Town
Betty N Jim Kies on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 03:34 AM
One of the best restaurants in Key West. If you go, ask for Ghana, by far the best waitress there.
Jessica Jones review for Tavern N Town
Jessica Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 05:47 AM
Everything was so so Amazing!!!! We loved it!!! Great service! Great food!
Amber Michelle Hoskins review for Tavern N Town
Amber Michelle Hoskins on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 07:50 AM
We went tonight (3/7/16) for my husbands birthday and it was amazing. He had the special pan seared hog fish with asparagus and parmesan risotto. I had the filet and it was perfection. Thank you so much.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.