Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tavern N Town

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1058 reviews
|Bars|Key West, FL 33040

3841 N Roosevelt Blvd, Key W Marriott Beachside Hotel, Key West, FL 33040

(305) 296-8100

https://www.tavernntown.com/?scid=bb1a189a-fec3-4d19-a255-54ba596febe2

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(18) · Gay Bars

900 Simonton St

(305) 294-2655

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(2701) · Bars

601 Whitehead St

(305) 294-6133
4.6
(343) · Restaurants

617 Front St

(305) 295-0207
About

Tavern N Town restaurant is snuggled in theKey West Marriott Beachside Hoteland is a popular spot for locals and tourists alike. The bi-level restaurant will pamper you with choices ranging from steakhouse delicacies to the superlative seafood delights. A theatric open kitchen will enthrall you where you get to watch all the stellar casts in the making. You can also delight in their tapas offerings amongst your friends accompanied with some fine drinks. The ambiance has a romantic feel to it making it an ideal place for a date.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,058 reviews
5736
  
4124
  
337
  
217
  
126
  
118 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Kirkland Owens review for Tavern N Town
Deborah Kirkland Owens on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2016, 02:45 AM
Donna Baldwin Stura review for Tavern N Town
Donna Baldwin Stura on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 03:33 AM
Love the food always great! The service is top notch..... Just love this place!
Michael Barnes review for Tavern N Town
Michael Barnes on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 07:22 AM
Had a great dinner tonight for my lovely Heather's birthday!!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kelly Jane review for Tavern N Town
Kelly Jane on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 04:09 AM
Lucia Huete-Suarez review for Tavern N Town
Lucia Huete-Suarez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2016, 07:23 AM
Jesus-Zeus Hernandez review for Tavern N Town
Jesus-Zeus Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2016, 01:34 AM
Peggy Marchese review for Tavern N Town
Peggy Marchese on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 02:14 AM
This is by far the best restaurant in Key West. The onion soup is delicious. I had the chicken breasts that were so tasty. My husband had the NY steak that just melted in his mouth. The wait staff is very attentive and everything they do is classy. Also try them for breakfast. They have the best buffet in the area. You must give this restaurant a try. You won't be sorry.
Dianna Johnson review for Tavern N Town
Dianna Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 03:53 AM
We had dinner at the Tavern n Town to celebrate our Wedding Anniversary. The food was absolutely amazing! We had the prime rib and it melted in your mouth. The server Misha was great not only did he make our experience special with a complimentary anniversary dessert for our celebration he also gifted us vouchers for breakfast the following day!! The whole experience was wonderful and We can't wait for our next visit!
Beverly Glasscock review for Tavern N Town
Beverly Glasscock on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 03:37 AM
Best ribeye I have ever had! It was wonderful!!! Loved the atmosphere!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.