Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taqueria La Mexicana

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
69 reviews
|Mexican|Tracy, CA 95376

1284 W 11th St, Tracy, CA 95376

(209) 833-6343

http://taqlamexicana.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2054 Treat Blvd Ste B

(925) 933-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

291 N 4th St

(408) 320-1595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Fast Food

2517 Oakdale Rd

(209) 551-8612
4.9
(14) · Mexican

7TH St & Ashby Ave.

(510) 593-1020

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(8) · Mexican

1231 Park St

(510) 748-0517
4.7
(30) · Mexican

8610 Brentwood Blvd

(925) 240-7100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
69 reviews
552
  
411
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claudia H Diaz review for Taqueria La Mexicana
Claudia H Diaz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 02:18 AM
Holly B review for Taqueria La Mexicana
Holly B on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

05/01/2016, 09:01 AM
Best Authentic Mexican Food Have been coming here since the opened 20+ years ago. Family run restaurant with free salsa bar. I have family that have moved away and I now have to bring them take out because they cannot find anything to compare. Enjoy!!! 5 stars
Jerry Jones review for Taqueria La Mexicana
Jerry Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 02:37 AM
Best Mexican food in town. Great service, great food.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Maria Montañez review for Taqueria La Mexicana
Maria Montañez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 06:12 AM
Viri Reyes review for Taqueria La Mexicana
Viri Reyes on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2015, 03:47 AM
emann1982 review for Taqueria La Mexicana
emann1982 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 03:55 AM
Go to Mexican This is our spot. I probably hit this place up once a week. The carnitas are the best. The salsa is all so flavorful and delicious. My favorite things to order are the Chorizo breakfast burrito and the Carnitas chimichanga. Go here and you won't be disappointed.
michaelnB3271CR review for Taqueria La Mexicana
michaelnB3271CR on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 01:18 AM
Best Taqueria in Tracy (Raley's location) Everything we've had here is delicious and affordable. Burritos, quesadillas. Refried beans and rice are amazing. Service is fast and the people are friendly.
Garcia Mcs Juany review for Taqueria La Mexicana
Garcia Mcs Juany on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 08:08 AM
madvice review for Taqueria La Mexicana
madvice on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

05/05/2015, 09:36 AM
Delicioso! (S. Tracy Blvd) Had an ultimate burrito served "wet" (covered in sauce - the green has a nice little kick), and an horchata to drink. Burrito was generously sized, quite filling - almost kept me from sauntering across the parking lot to Raley's afterward for a pint of Ben and Jerry's, but I prevailed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.