Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taqueria La Mexicana

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
69 reviews
|Mexican|Tracy, CA 95376

1284 W 11th St, Tracy, CA 95376

(209) 833-6343

http://taqlamexicana.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2054 Treat Blvd Ste B

(925) 933-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

291 N 4th St

(408) 320-1595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Fast Food

2517 Oakdale Rd

(209) 551-8612

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Mexican

7TH St & Ashby Ave.

(510) 593-1020

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(8) · Mexican

1231 Park St

(510) 748-0517

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(30) · Mexican

8610 Brentwood Blvd

(925) 240-7100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
69 reviews
552
  
411
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamar Kirton review for Taqueria La Mexicana
Jamar Kirton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 02:25 AM
Authentic and wonderful food! Fast service
kentonbear review for Taqueria La Mexicana
kentonbear on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 09:21 AM
Good eats Great service, great food. Busy place so that’s always a good sign. Food comes out fast with crisp fresh ingredients. Menu is varied so there’s something for everyone .
jaslynnirene review for Taqueria La Mexicana
jaslynnirene on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 05:09 AM
MY GO TOO Absolutely love this place, use to eat here in high school, and meow I live right down the street around the corner and this is my go too whenever I’m craving a burrito! Absolutely LOVE their salsa bar as well, chips are always fresh salsas always on point!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
ascenethp review for Taqueria La Mexicana
ascenethp on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 04:08 AM
Taquiza review We booked La Mexicana for a party over the weekend. Staff is friendly, family owned. The price was fair and the food was delicious!! We can’t stop eating the leftovers. Don’t forget to order churros!!
Stephanie Tadlock review for Taqueria La Mexicana
Stephanie Tadlock on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 09:32 AM
We love this place! We've been coming to this place for years, always stopping here when passing through Tracy and they never disappoint. Great food at a great price, always fresh and clean. And very friendly staff. Who could ask for more?
Maria Estela Evensen review for Taqueria La Mexicana
Maria Estela Evensen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 06:18 AM
Ernesto Ramirez review for Taqueria La Mexicana
Ernesto Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 07:53 AM
Julie Hipol Jemera review for Taqueria La Mexicana
Julie Hipol Jemera on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 10:31 AM
My son ordered a Carne Asada burrito and I was going to order Carne Asada tacos. However, I noticed that they serve tripas. A couple days ago I was craving a “Taco de tripas from a taco truck”. So I went ahead and ordered tacos de tripas from this place. To my enjoyment, the tacos were delicious. They were generous with not only my taco portions but also the Carne in the burrito.
John Serda review for Taqueria La Mexicana
John Serda on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2017, 02:38 AM
Excellent food love the family so anytime we're in Tracy we have to visit Taqueria La Mexicana
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.