Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tanner Clinic: Valerie Zaugg, NP

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
574 reviews
|Doctors|Layton, UT 84040

2121 N 1700 W, Layton, UT 84040

(801) 773-4840

https://tannerclinic.com/provider/valerie-zaugg/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

1250 E 3900 S #420

(385) 282-7173

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2025 1300 E #3

(801) 487-7991

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

30 N 1900 E

(801) 581-3271

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

3898 Innovation Dr

(801) 302-0660

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5323 S Woodrow St

(801) 713-1010
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
574 reviews
5177
  
423
  
36
  
23
  
113
  
352 reviews have no rating
  • 567 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Hartman on Facebook

2 days ago

11/27/2020, 02:17 AM
They laugh at patients in emotional distress.
LuAnne Stromberg Darlington on Facebook

9 days ago

11/20/2020, 01:35 AM
I love PA Val Warner. He is willing to listen and has helped me with potential life threatening problems. The problem I’m having is when I call I’m directed to voicemail 90% of the time. Very seldom get call backs. My husband was supposed to have important imaging tests and they never followed through on there end. I tried to make the appointment myself and they never responded to my calls. In the meantime my husband is a walking time bomb just waiting to have a stroke.
Amanda Berda-Coffman on Facebook

11 days ago

11/18/2020, 00:34 AM
Dr. Humphrey and PA Rasmussen are absolutely amazing. For the first time in my life that I can remember I am pain-free from migraines. I can’t take back the years of pain, but they have given me many years in a future pain-free. I am so grateful for them and the services they provide for people like me who suffer with chronic and severe migraines. I would absolutely 100% recommend them if you have migraines. The Botox injections are the only things that work for me. It is amazing.
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Kirk Kristian on Facebook

15 days ago

11/14/2020, 01:10 AM
Over a 30 minute wait on the phone to book an appt for a test. Then a must pay online Dr. Visit to tell me what I already know. (where others do a free online questionnaire). Then they ask me to drive in and call once there for the test, another 30 plus minute call. Absolute Horrible set up. very disappointing!!!
Arica Lortz on Facebook

22 days ago

11/07/2020, 00:37 AM
I’ve been waiting for COVID testing for an hour and a half and the number they have you call isn’t working. A nurse came out and told me to call another number where I was transferred three times and each time the person said it wasn’t their job. Finally transferred to scheduling and the lady told me it didn’t help to complain because she couldn’t do anything and than told me to call the number on the sign and hung up. I understand having technical issues but testing has gone on for weeks and this is ridiculous.
Elisabeth Ann Huber on Facebook

23 days ago

11/06/2020, 01:11 AM
I have had HOURS of back and forth with tanner clinic, lab corp, and my insurance due to Tanner Clinic billing my blood work as "cosmetic." I have been told multiple times by Tanner Clinic they would resolve the issue, fix the billing, update lab corp, and my insurance. None of that has happened. My insurance and lapcorp has been more than helpful, offered to do conference calls, etc. Tanner clinic has refused to call and be part of fixing the issue they called. I'm pissed that today, after Tanner Clinic employee promised me they'd contact LapCorp and fix this, that I once again have received a bill for something I am not responsible for paying.
Sara Harvey on Facebook

a month ago

10/29/2020, 16:09 PM
Pricing is out of control. They do not work with cash pay clients. They literally charge $1200 per hour for a general appointment. I will never return, nor will the rest of my family.
Carrie Widdison on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2020, 04:10 AM
I called in two days after my scheduled payment. It was the holiday weekend so I couldn't have called anyway. They said they would no longer work with me on payments. Not great customer service. Heaven forbid you have a health emergency and need help with payments. Can't recommend them anymore.
Mary Caw Layton on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2020, 13:08 PM
Dr Johnson’s are the best doctors Dr Beus, is also amazing. Been going to Tanner Clinic for 30 years, it’s hard to go some where else. My daughter takes her kids there also. I have seen more doctors but those are my favorite. Both Johnson took great care of my daughter when she had an emergency C section and high risk and my grandson is going to turn one on Monday and healthy as can be. Thanks for them Dr Johnson’s are awesome ❤️💚💕💜💙
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.