Logo White
Watch Demo

Tampa Urgent Care

Own this business?
4.3
82 reviews
|Healthcare|Westchase, FL 33626

12950 Race Track Rd #106, Ste 106, Westchase, FL 33626

(813) 616-8810

https://www.tampauc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(54) · Doctors

1209 Lakeside Dr

(813) 661-3662
4.8
(154) · Pediatricians

38th Ave N 6499

(727) 381-4305
4.7
(506) · Urgent Care

7101 US Hwy 19 N

(727) 205-0262
4.6
(46) · Healthcare

3201 S Dale Mabry Hwy #102

(813) 831-6000

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(309) · Healthcare

1500 N McMullen Booth Rd

(727) 266-1266
4.5
(2) · Urgent Care

1121 Overcash Dr

(727) 734-0400
About

Tampa Urgent Care provides care for wide range of illnesses, injuries and health services (physicals, occupational health and injury, motor vehicle accident). Additionally, we have onsite lab, onsite medication, digital x-ray and certified emergency medicine staff. Our goal is to provide quality care and speedy recovery, so you can get back to feeling better again.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
82 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
114
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.2Google
  • 14 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susanne Mike-Drumheller on Facebook

7 months ago

11/19/2019, 10:08 AM
Great Service!!! So professional and quick! Dee stitched my husbands eyelid area with a major gash in it as good as a plastic surgeon would! Highly recommend
Brett Whittenberg on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 03:35 AM
We've visited Tampa Urgent Care on Race Track Road multiple times due to the proximity to our home. We can't say enough good things about each experience! Dr. Sabel is wonderful and extremely knowledgeable and helpful! The entire staff is wonderful! I highly recommend Tampa Urgent Care for any of your immediate medical needs ... you'll be happy you went!
Kathryn Maddox Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 07:07 AM
This is my new urgent care. I went today for the first time and LOVED all of the staff, I was seen quickly and thoroughly. I can’t say enough good things!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Melanie Raimondo Muñoz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 02:56 AM
They offer excellent care. Everyone is so pleasant and kind. I have always seen the doctor within 5 minutes of walking in the door.
Keara McGraw on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 08:15 AM
Great experience! Very thorough, helped figure out an issue I'd seen many many doctors for previously. Highly recommend.
Megan Kathleen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 03:26 AM
Tampa Urgent Care cares more about money than it does their patient's well being. Rudeness from management thru docs - no follow up, belittling, etc.
Respond to negative reviews
Chelsea Covington on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2017, 03:39 AM
morgan nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 06:01 AM
Hanging out at urgent care because I do not adult well and don't have a PCP, but this place is amazing! Way more efficient then any doctor I've ever been to and the nurse, Christen, is my new favorite human! It's honestly the first time that my blood pressure wasn't through the roof, b/c I'm an adult and doctors still terrify me... The doctor was very patient and informative. She also made me feel that it was acceptable to go to urgent care for a hand sprain...
Annette Bilyeu on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2016, 01:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.