Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tampa Rehab & Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
46 reviews
|Chiropractors|Tampa, FL 33634 United States

5511 Hanley Rd, Tampa, FL 33634 United States

(813) 888-5102

http://tpachiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(390) · Chiropractors

7242 S Beneva Rd

(941) 922-4222
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3333 W Waters Ave

(813) 935-2099
5.0
(108) · Chiropractors

1299 Main St suite b

(727) 314-2663
5.0
(100) · Healthcare

7212 Massachusetts Ave

(727) 859-9700
5.0
(51) · Healthcare

230 Pine Ave N suite b

(813) 854-1177
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1514 S Alexander St

(813) 717-7553
About

At Tampa Rehab & Chiropractic we are dedicated to helping you achieve a better quality of life! You will have a one-on-one conversation with the Doctor regarding your condition. He will then design a treatment plan specifically for your condition. Our goal is to return your ability to be able to function as you did before the injury.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
46 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angie D. review for Tampa Rehab & Chiropractic
Angie D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 08:25 AM
Great place, friendly staff ! this is a small place where I feel part of the family. Patient for 5 years. I now go once a month for a quick adjustment.
Joseph Urbino review for Tampa Rehab & Chiropractic
Joseph Urbino on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 09:10 AM
I have been going for years and would not recommend anyone else. Great place, great staff, so down to earth you will feel right at home. I will not go anywhere else. you are cheating yourself if you do not go check them out!
Fernando Mendoza review for Tampa Rehab & Chiropractic
Fernando Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 08:44 AM
lo recomiendo buenisimo me siento mucho mejor y tenia un dolor de espalda malisimo 5 stars
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Diane Flanders review for Tampa Rehab & Chiropractic
Diane Flanders on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 12:31 PM
I recently tried a Laser treatment to heal an old ankle injury that i never thought would heal completely. I was surprised after one treatment how much better it felt. Thank you for the relief!
Oz Ealey review for Tampa Rehab & Chiropractic
Oz Ealey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 15:06 PM
Everyone is so friendly and they are very affordable!
Sharon Maloney review for Tampa Rehab & Chiropractic
Sharon Maloney on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 15:13 PM
I moved to Tampa in 2015 and found Dr. Mooney, and won't see anybody else! I always look for a chiropractor that has been trained in the use of 'The Activator', I have him use it mostly on my neck, and back. I travel for my job and always need some kind of adjustments to get me put 'back together' :) I have had issues in the past with a swollen ankle from too many injuries, and now, with only one laser treatment, the swelling went down by 50%!! I'll be going back :) Dr. Mooney has many different techniques which makes his office a 'one stop' clinic, no need to go anywhere else!!!
Chris Wettengel review for Tampa Rehab & Chiropractic
Chris Wettengel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 05:25 AM
Dr. Mooney is great. He really takes the time to understand your issues and creates a plan to make you feel better. I practice martial arts 5-6 days a week and he helped me to feel less pain and kick higher and harder. He is not just helpful with injuries, but also in improving physical condition.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Mr.Wettengel !!

Shelly Watson review for Tampa Rehab & Chiropractic
Shelly Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 08:15 AM
Best chiropractor in Tampa! Really knows his stuff! Excellent service and genuine concern to making you feel better! Many other services available at really good prices. Check them out!
Elvira Smith review for Tampa Rehab & Chiropractic
Elvira Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 12:57 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.