Logo White
Watch Demo

Tammie Hampton, Realtor, S&d Real Estate Services

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Real Estate|Lakeland, Florida 33803

2000 E Edgewood Dr, Ste 103, Lakeland, Florida 33803

(863) 824-7169

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Gary Limjap
5.0
(28) · Real Estate

1608 Montana Ave

(310) 430-0818

2 people are looking at this business

Carter Properties
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

427 F St

(707) 444-8062

3 people are looking at this business

Yummyhomes.com
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5078 Sunset Blvd

(803) 944-9544

1 person is looking at this business

Help-u-sell Riverside Realty
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5051 Canyon Crest Dr

(951) 682-6226

2 people are looking at this business

Farone & Assoc Realtors
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4421 Forbes Blvd # P

(301) 577-3390

3 people are looking at this business

Colemere Realty Associate
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192

2 people are looking at this business

About

I am a Realtor and I love my Job! I take your needs and wants to heart and will make sure that you get the professional and personal service that you deserve. I believe that communication is key and I will make sure that I listen to you and always get back in touch as quickly as possible! My clients are My Focus!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Windy Gonzalez on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/17/2019, 10:42 AM
    Best of the best Real Estate company in Central Florida! 🥰
    Shawnee McCawley on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/02/2019, 02:16 AM
    S&D is awesome. The processes, the people and the atmosphere.
    James Hampton on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/20/2019, 10:03 AM
    Best of Central Florida in the Real Estate Category for three consecutive years.
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Barbara Mueller Spohn on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/16/2019, 08:54 AM
    After several years of great service as the management company for our townhouse rental, we looked to S&D for selling our property. We were given the same professional and outstanding service through the entire process and would highly recommend them!
    Caitlin Ann on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/12/2019, 09:00 AM
    Selling and buying a home is tricky but not for the expertise of S&D Realtor, Heather Padgett. She worked diligently to readily list and assist in closing on our first home, navigating multiple offers in the first week. Her expertise and adept communication skills were challenged and put into practice for the closing on our “short sale” home. She patiently answered countless questions and always responded quickly. All of the S&D documentation was a breeze to read and sign electronically. On closing day, Heather had every detail lined up. All staff encountered upheld the upmost professionalism yet still felt like family. I would choose Heather Padgett at S&D real estate again and again when s...  more>>
    Marion Gray Matlock on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/26/2019, 05:55 AM
    Listed our home with S&D and had a stress free professional experience. Dee & Matt provided an update every Friday, were at each showing and always kept our best interest in mind. We would highly recommend them if you plan on buying or selling your home 🏡
    Jami Wheeler on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/06/2019, 18:01 PM
    Great company with friendly and helpful staff! They met and exceeded all of our needs!! I cannot say enough about Kristina’s dedication to our real estate experience!
    Holly Gollert Patterson on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/01/2019, 05:55 AM
    Our home buying experience couldn't have been smoother or more pleasant! We were given all the information we needed to proceed with our purchase. I highly recommend S& D.
    Jonathan Murdock on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/29/2019, 01:53 AM
    the services are excellent My agent Rakhee Shahdadpuri is spot on with my requests she helped me sell my first home and now she is helping purchase a new home my my brother and I
    Thank You and your team so much
    Jon
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.