Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Talbots

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
40 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Franklin, TN 37067

1800 Galleria Blvd, Ste 1171, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 771-1822

https://www.talbots.com/home?cmp=ppc-gmb-yext-

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
5.0
(111) · Retail

11229 Lebanon Rd

(615) 288-3540
5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862
5.0
(208) · Retail

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 288-4788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254
4.9
(115) · Retail

117 Hickory Dr

(931) 685-9998
About

Shop our modern classic signature looks and shoes now offered in petite, plus, and misses sizes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
40 reviews
519
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

09/13/2020, 02:02 AM
Our latest color obsession is also incredibly comfortable! Navy and pink. Shop all of our ultra comfy #TbyTalbots collection: https://bit.ly/3lSy1Bq #mytalbots #activewear #modernclassicstyle
Stacie Flinner on Facebook

7 months ago

09/12/2020, 02:59 AM
We ❤️ classic American style. Check out our Style Story for tips on this timeless look: https://bit.ly/2QXrJT4 📷: Stacie Flinner #mytalbots #americana #fallfashion #modernclassicstyle
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 03:20 AM
We are extending our temporary store closings for another two weeks. We’ll keep you posted as to when we will re-open and we look forward to welcoming you back through our Talbots Red Doors soon!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/15/2008, 14:10 PM
The red door with brass knocker is a perennially preppy retail icon. – In Short Both the clothing and the shopping experience at Talbots are simple, unfussy and classy. Ignoring fashion's whims, the store sticks to classics like glen plaids, houndstooth checks and cable knits. It's the place to find single-breasted blazers or sensible pumps, all in a dozen different colors. True prepsters build entire wardrobes here, but even ardent fashionistas stop in for a few high-quality, moderately priced, nice-fitting basics. Check out the end-of-season sales for big savings.
susieann on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/02/2006, 04:55 AM
I love this store! – I have been a Talbots customer for many years. Their clothes are classic and very well made. I can always depend on finding slacks that fit perfectly. I also love their T-shirts.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.