Logo White
Watch Demo

Takedown Gym

Claimed
5.0
149 reviews
|Recreation|Brainerd, MN 56401

17192 MN-371, Brainerd, MN 56401

(218) 454-1770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Takedown Gym has the knowledge, expertise, experience, passion, and willingness to help others achieve their goals. We're one of a kind, and that's exactly how we treat our clients. Whether you're looking to take down your weight, your opponent, or your own limitations, we'll be there with you every step of the way. We have the equipment, fitness classes, and trainers you need to Takedown your goals!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
149 reviews
5135
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Heagerty on Facebook

7 months ago

04/22/2019, 14:36 PM
great atmosphere, new equipment, good prices, nice gym and lots of classes.. not sure what else you could want.. except maybe day care and massage but hey they have that too!
Brittani Limogianni on Facebook

8 months ago

04/20/2019, 05:07 AM
The classes will kick your a$$ in a good way! Love the new space! Tons of area to spread out and make the most out of every workout!
Trudi Bjork Risser on Facebook

8 months ago

04/04/2019, 04:17 AM
Loved this gym first time there classes small and Michelle was a great instructor!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Holly Cox on Facebook

8 months ago

04/01/2019, 12:45 PM
Beautiful facility and a welcoming fitness community for all!
Courtney Gunderson on Facebook

8 months ago

03/24/2019, 08:46 AM
I highly recommend Takedown Gym!! Kelly and Joe are super awesome and such a pleasure to work with!!
Kristen Leah on Facebook

9 months ago

03/20/2019, 07:30 AM
We are on vacation in Breezy Point from Minneapolis. Since our boys are missing wrestling practice this week (before State qualifiers) we reached out to see if we could join the team practice and were welcomed with open arms. The high intensity wiped the boys out!! Eric made us feel supported and welcome. We are on our 2nd year of wrestling and have met the most amazing parents and coaches within our club, so I’m very grateful to see it crosses into other club families. Thank you all!
Sue Conway on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2019, 02:20 AM
The instructors are knowledgeable, motivating and all around super. The list of classes is a huge plus, there WILL be something you like. What a gift to have this caliber of a facility in our community.
Thanks to the Kramers!
Allison Morberg on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 08:14 AM
I liked how you can create your own four digit number to lock your locker and everyone was so friendly as me welcoming me. I will for sure will be a member here 😀
Jami Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 00:57 AM
Love this place! Look forward to going each time!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.