Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Take 5 Oil Change

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
884 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Dallas, TX 75219

4004 Lemmon Ave, Dallas, TX 75219

(214) 717-6194

https://www.take5oilchange.com/locations/tx/dallas-60/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

3701 E McKinney St

(940) 390-5677
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

2591 Dallas Pkwy #300

(972) 731-4330

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

180 State St # 200

(817) 424-2424
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6405 Coit Rd

(972) 377-4641

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

3149 E University Dr

(972) 542-5231

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our mission at Take 5 Oil Change is to set service standards and achieve customer satisfaction standards that exceed every customer's expectation by maintaining the highest possible level of employee training and development. We first opened in Metairie, Louisiana in 1984 and we currently own and operate locations in states across the country!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
884 reviews
5690
  
468
  
331
  
220
  
168
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Honey Banks on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 03:06 AM
Yes yes yes They took care of me and I didn’t even have to get out the car ! The fastest oils change, fluid top off, and both filters changed in 10 mins
Mary Lowe on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 10:41 AM
Great service! Knowledgeable techs! Friendly and efficient! I’m so glad I found these gentlemen!
Mark Beardon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 04:03 AM
Great crew ! Took great care of my AMG today! I was in and out of there within 10 minutes! A +
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Juree Goode on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 05:06 AM
Their manager is extremely rude. They charged me 70$ for an oil change, I returned for my next and they said they’ve never carried the filter for my car and did it incorrectly last time. No compensation. Stay far away unless you want a ruined car.
Angela Pea on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 07:30 AM
Great experience!!! From being greeted with a smile and a bottle of water as soon as you pull up to the prompt and professional service. They also get your car turned around very quickly. Customer service is on point and employee attitudes are positive. I will be back and I highly recommend this place to anyone in the area.
Cirilo Orozco Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 08:13 AM
Every time I go there, nothing but excellent service. They are so friendly and very professional and tell you in detail what they are doing from start to end. Offering you water and thanking you on the way out. You’re all amazing!
Janet Blackwell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 02:53 AM
Wonderful customer service and so fast! I’ll for sure be back!
Hal Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 01:53 AM
Fast service, super friendly, HIGHLY recommended!!!
Anna Isa Lyons on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 06:44 AM
AMAZING service. They take care of you from the second you get in line (offering water) to the moment you leave (wishing you a great week). I wish I would have asked for the gentleman’s name! So kind, courteous, and transparent about what they’re working on in the moment and pricing. Hassle free!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.