Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Take 5 Oil Change

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
282 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Dallas, TX 75252

17638 Preston Rd, Dallas, TX 75252

(972) 905-9305

https://www.take5oilchange.com/locations/tx/dallas-59/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

3701 E McKinney St

(940) 390-5677
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

2591 Dallas Pkwy #300

(972) 731-4330

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

180 State St # 200

(817) 424-2424
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6405 Coit Rd

(972) 377-4641

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

3149 E University Dr

(972) 542-5231

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our mission at Take 5 Oil Change is to set service standards and achieve customer satisfaction standards that exceed every customer's expectation by maintaining the highest possible level of employee training and development. We first opened in Metairie, Louisiana in 1984 and we currently own and operate locations in states across the country!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
282 reviews
5207
  
424
  
311
  
211
  
123
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicholas Kreekon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 01:55 AM
Quick, pleasant, efficient, and complete satisfaction.
Estela Fabian on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 05:21 AM
5 stars! I decided to get an oil change on my way home from work on a Saturday. I stopped at two other places along the way, both had at least an hour wait. I've been two prior times to this Take 5 location. I like their service, since I wait in my car, while they work on my car. They work as a team and are always polite. They also have previously inspected my cars.
Denise Mallea on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 12:24 PM
the quick and friendly service, along with the team member making sure I knew what he was doing every step of the way..
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Vita Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 12:44 PM
Best service ever !! Really kind workers there.
Carrie Hampton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 04:30 AM
They are always so nice. They always offer a bottle of water and I just sit in my car and they get the job done. No waiting!!!! Really nice employees! I will continue to visit this location!!
Angela Urquhart on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:57 AM
ok, so I will say my first impression was not the best on Saturday (tire got popped, manager Rob was not handling it well, my husband had to come get it handled). However I talked with the district manager Johnny because I really felt there was a training issue to address . Johnny was everything I would have wanted in customer service when an accident happens and beyond. The new shop manager here Scott is currently taking excellent care of me. so I have changed my "would not recommend" to I would because of how the follow up was handled. so I will return.
Clayton Greenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 06:00 AM
Staff was nice but the wait was too long esp in this weather. The whole premise is quick in and out. 2 of 3 bays open. Perhaps open the 3rd bay when people are waiting and sweating in their cars. On the plus, no aggressive up-sale like some of the others. One reason for the delay was the employee working on the car next to me was flirting non stop with the female driver... a little bit of extra attention for her while I sat and �. Prob won’t be back due to the wait and long start to finish. Would rather wait inside in the cool. And Service check list was given to me before the service was done.
Desiree Aber Pollock on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 04:15 AM
Very professional!
Vonetta Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 03:26 AM
The gentlemen there were very attentive fast and efficient and let me know what they were doing every step of the way. For a Queen i appreciate that NOT FAST TALKING ME SO I LEAVE UNDERSTANDING WHAT I'VE JUST PAID FOR�
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.