Logo White
Watch Demo

Take 5 Oil Change

Own this business?
4.5
384 reviews
|Automotive|Chesapeake, VA 23320

1440 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 324-5885

https://www.take5oilchange.com/locations/va/chesapeake-37/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676
4.6
(87) · Auto Repair

525 Viking Dr

(757) 938-9995

5 people are looking at this business

4.6
(402) · Automotive

348 Newtown Rd

(757) 918-8029
4.5
(5) · Oil Change Stations

1353 N Great Neck Rd

(757) 481-7654

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our mission at Take 5 Oil Change is to set service standards and achieve customer satisfaction standards that exceed every customer's expectation by maintaining the highest possible level of employee training and development. We first opened in Metairie, Louisiana in 1984 and we currently own and operate locations in states across the country!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
384 reviews
5283
  
445
  
37
  
24
  
128
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 271 Reviews4.4Google
  • 113 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Eason on Facebook

6 months ago

01/05/2020, 17:15 PM
Amazing customer service. I had my two kids in the car and they gave them a juice and fruit snacks. You get to sit in your car while they change your oil and they explain everything to you. They even cleaned my windshield! this will be my go to place from now on
Paul Mattesonsr on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 18:14 PM
No air to check tire pressure
Javonte Odom on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2019, 12:52 PM
Quick, cold water, professional, and nice workers. 😎
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sherlanda Buskey on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2019, 14:26 PM
Convenient, efficient, and great customer service.
Shirley Benton on Facebook

10 months ago

09/20/2019, 09:15 AM
Convenient location minutes away from the Interstate. Fast & courteous staff
Shelt Cherry on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2019, 04:03 AM
There may be a 15-20 minute wait (depending on if there are 2 or 3 cars ahead of you), but once it’s your turn, the services is great, and they explain everything to you.
Juanita Bazemore on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 08:49 AM
the are fast its very convenient for me and they are professional all the guys are friendly go there all the time
Drew Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 06:31 AM
My son stopped in yesterday to have his oil changed. The service person told him that his coolant was dangerously low. He thought they were going to top off the coolant. When he received the bill they charged him $79.99 for "Coolant Exchange". He left, drove almost a mile, and the engine overheated because they had not replaced the coolant they drained. He walked to a store, purchased coolant, and replaced the coolant himself. He went back to the store and they refunded his money for the "Coolant Exchange". I had recently checked all fluid levels in the car, and everything was fine.
Victoria Santo Read on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 19:07 PM
Love the guys that work there.They are very nice and treat you very well ,they do a very good job. We take all of our cars there. Wouldn’t go anywhere else been going there for a couple of years now. Keep up the great work
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.