Logo White
Watch Demo

Take 5 Oil Change

Own this business?
4.5
371 reviews
|Automotive|Chesapeake, VA 23320

1440 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 324-5885

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Take 5 Oil Change
4.6
(165) · Automotive

348 Newtown Rd

(757) 918-8029

About

Our mission at Take 5 Oil Change is to set service standards and achieve customer satisfaction standards that exceed every customer's expectation by maintaining the highest possible level of employee training and development. We first opened in Metairie, Louisiana in 1984 and we currently own and operate locations in states across the country!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
371 reviews
5283
  
445
  
37
  
24
  
128
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 271 Reviews4.4Google
  • 100 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Koreii Hink on Facebook

9 months ago

01/25/2019, 05:47 AM
All of us work hard to make sure our guests who visit our shop are happy and have all their needs met.
Robert Croft on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 01:24 AM
Went today for the 1st time. Nice place, staff were Professional & Courtious. In & out in no time.
Paige Palos on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 06:10 AM
They were very helpful and even give you a drink!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nicole Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 10:42 AM
Great place, prices good, in and out. Thanks Shaq.
Deb LF on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 02:12 AM
Ok, so first time at this particular location, and they were fairly busy. All the bays were full when I pulled in, but I only waited five minutes or so. I was greeted with a cold water bottle. I could see a few cars pull in behind me as I pulled in to the bay. Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly, so no complaints there. They always have coupons and their prices are decent for all they do IF they do it all... And there's the issue. I told the cashier right off the bat that I knew most of my fluids were low and that I was lame with keeping up on that stuff... He said "Yes, ma'am, I got you!" It was pretty busy by now and I couldn't really tell what they were doing under my hood, ...  more>>
Cheran Cordell Ivery on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:42 AM
Great service! Very thorough and fast! Every was explained clearly and my car is running great!
Kevin J. Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 02:55 AM
Always a good experience. I seriously doubt I’ll ever go anywhere else to get an oil change. The convenience is unparalleled.
Nathan Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:53 AM
Fast, Friendly Service! You do not even have to leave your car!
Forrest Snider on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 08:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.