Logo White
Watch Demo

Tailored Salon

Own this business?
5.0
102 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94108

2nd Floor, 266 Sutter Street, San Francisco, CA 94108

(415) 501-9205

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aury's Beauty Salon
5.0
(14) · Beauty

2345 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 356-0162

4 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044
Lyle Douglas
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391
Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

2 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

About

Tailored signature looks evoke a high fashion sophistication, yet are effortlessly maintained. In the Sassoon tradition, our precision haircuts & color are polished with minimal styling and always grow out gracefully. Our vision extends far beyond practicality--we view hair as a canvas for creative expression. Tailored is an eco-friendly salon, conscientious of the environment we live and work in. The product lines we carry are Kevin Murphy, Davines, and No. 4, which are paraben, sulfate, and animal cruelty free. Every few months, Tailored will feature local artists and their artwork. With each new installation, the salon's space will be inspired and refreshed with a new set of colors and ma

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 72 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesper Dies Ramsgaard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 01:24 AM
Trina Mui on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 02:13 AM
Gabby Gabzilla Gabriella on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 03:52 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
John-Charles Thompson III on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 02:18 AM
As always, the experience is flawless from beginning 'til end. I'm on time, check. Working elevator, check. Receptionist waiting to greet me (and knows my name), check. Changing room is clean, check. Refreshments offered and accepted, check. Cindy (my stylist) on time (always), check. Fantastic new shampooing station, double check. Cut and conversation, as decided upon and interesting (always with a delightful twist or inspiring surprise to either one or both), check. Assistants doing what they do, which is no small feat (seriously), check. Re-wash and styling (always appreciated and educational-new products are always welcomed), check. Staffed reception desk, again, when I'm ready for my cl...  more>>
Bill Deliman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 04:49 AM
Nicole Brown is a true professional. Her salon values the environment and that is important to my quality of service and what products she uses #greencirclesalons
Barbara Goldstein on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2017, 04:33 AM
Sauman Choy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 02:01 AM
I have been getting my hair done at Tailored Salon for 2 years and can't be more satisfied with my experience there. Ken and Cristi always do an excellent job and I am so glad to find them.
Tanya Louise on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 02:46 AM
It is so nice to finally find a salon and a stylist I can call home! Tailored Salon is warm and welcoming with incredible staff. I met Betsy while she was in beauty school and I knew from the first time I met her that all my hair questions would be answered! I always look forward to my appointments with her because it's a little piece of luxery and I know I'll leave the salon looking and feeling great!
Blanca Lighthiser on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 00:06 AM
Dilva is a wizard with shears. My hair looks great & falls perfectly into place every time.
The staff is friendly, professional & courteous.
I always look forward to my time there.
Thanks so much.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.