Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tacos Baja Ensenada

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
88 reviews
|Mexican|Commerce, CA 90022

5161 Pomona Blvd, Commerce, CA 90022

(323) 980-9737

http://tacosbaja.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

122 S Main St

(714) 388-8201

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

15891 Foothill Blvd

(909) 356-4204

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Mexican

2020 N Santa Fe Ave

(310) 720-6834

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Seafood

7823 Pacific Blvd

(323) 588-6454
5.0
(1) · Mexican

4111 Main St

(951) 784-7135
5.0
(5) · Mexican

10350 Commerce Center Dr #230

(909) 556-5656
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
88 reviews
559
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fidelia Sanchez review for Tacos Baja Ensenada
Fidelia Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 15:42 PM
Constantino Gabrie review for Tacos Baja Ensenada
Constantino Gabrie on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 11:57 AM
Taco Tuesday is the best time to enjoy a special treat. In my opinion this is the best place for fish tacos in Los Angeles, tell them that the professor said so.
Monica M Gonzalez review for Tacos Baja Ensenada
Monica M Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 16:17 PM
Great fish tacos!!! Love their carnitas! I take my co-workers the burrito with carnitas and they love it!!!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Erik Sarni review for Tacos Baja Ensenada
Erik Sarni on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 17:19 PM
Darlene Reta review for Tacos Baja Ensenada
Darlene Reta on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 05:55 AM
I just happen to Google Best place to eat near me and this place directed me to here. They sure were right! We got say its very tasty and hands down here we are again and take some to go and share with the family. I know they will enjoy this treat.
Al Mendez-Versace review for Tacos Baja Ensenada
Al Mendez-Versace on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 18:47 PM
Burrito mix,with shrimp and fish,wow love it......
Rogelio Vu review for Tacos Baja Ensenada
Rogelio Vu on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 15:27 PM
Uni Gallegos review for Tacos Baja Ensenada
Uni Gallegos on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 03:33 AM
Mario Rodriguez review for Tacos Baja Ensenada
Mario Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 03:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.