Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tacos Baja Ensenada

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
88 reviews
|Mexican|Commerce, CA 90022

5161 Pomona Blvd, Commerce, CA 90022

(323) 980-9737

http://tacosbaja.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

122 S Main St

(714) 388-8201
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

15891 Foothill Blvd

(909) 356-4204
5.0
(7) · Mexican

2020 N Santa Fe Ave

(310) 720-6834
5.0
(7) · Seafood

7823 Pacific Blvd

(323) 588-6454
5.0
(1) · Mexican

4111 Main St

(951) 784-7135
5.0
(5) · Mexican

10350 Commerce Center Dr #230

(909) 556-5656
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
88 reviews
559
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Rios review for Tacos Baja Ensenada
Christine Rios on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 09:02 AM
Really good, fresh seafood plates, soups and Nachos!
Juan D Banuelos review for Tacos Baja Ensenada
Juan D Banuelos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 04:45 AM
Tacos de asada. Atmosphere is okay. Not to noisy.
Joseph Becerra Sr. review for Tacos Baja Ensenada
Joseph Becerra Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 15:01 PM
always go to the Alhambra spot. bomb food& taco Tues is a must!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Maria Reyes review for Tacos Baja Ensenada
Maria Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 11:23 AM
los tacos de pescado y de camarón
Allie Casillas review for Tacos Baja Ensenada
Allie Casillas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 11:52 AM
Love this place! They’re stingy with the avocado but the ceviche and tacos are bomb!
Veronica Villalpando review for Tacos Baja Ensenada
Veronica Villalpando on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 09:35 AM
It’s my second time eating these and I have to say “they are the Best fish tacos in Monterey Park for 99¢! Lov’em!
Herschel Kozasky review for Tacos Baja Ensenada
Herschel Kozasky on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 11:12 AM
Great food great prices. Taco Tuesdays are the best
Marco Garcia review for Tacos Baja Ensenada
Marco Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 09:56 AM
Burritos mixto pescado con Camarón y una agua de Jamaica . Con eso yeno
Brian Ozanne review for Tacos Baja Ensenada
Brian Ozanne on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 14:37 PM
Great food, great prices. Seafood was fresh. Every thing that was ordered was very good. Asada nachos, shrimp cocktail perfect. My new spot for seafood. If you haven't been, you have to go.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.