Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tacos A Go Go

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1763 reviews
|Restaurants|Houston, TX 77002

3704 Main St, 3704 Main street, Houston, TX 77002

(713) 807-8226

https://www.tacosagogo.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

12041 Northwest Frwy

(713) 957-2232
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

1810 Kingman Dr

(281) 410-8748
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

227 N Tranquil Path Dr

(281) 465-0411

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

13280 Northwest Fwy

(713) 820-6371
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

11920 Westheimer

(281) 920-4840
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

5802 Kirby Dr

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tacos, Plates, Quesadillas, Salads, Burritos, Breakfast All Day! * Houston Press/Readers' Choice: Best Breakfast Tacos, 2006-2009, 2011, 2013 * Houston Press/Editor's Pick: Best Taco, Taco Verde, 2007 * Houston Press/Readers' Choice: Best Guacamole, 2007 * Texas Monthly: Taco You Must Eat Before You Die, Barbacoa, 2006, 2016 * OutSmart Magazine: Best Breakfast, Runner up, 2009 Cheap and cheerful Tex Mex taco shop ... muy rico!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,763 reviews
51,146
  
4404
  
3106
  
245
  
150
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
96rickh review for Tacos A Go Go
96rickh on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

03/05/2021, 16:14 PM
Very Disappointed Throughout the entire pandemic I supported this place. Was often the first or only person in line. When i walk in, they know my order because I use to go there twice a week. This morning I was denied service over a mask. You have the right to refuse my business and I have the right to choose where I go.
Respond to negative reviews
sincerelywhit review for Tacos A Go Go
sincerelywhit on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 18:12 PM
Came in clutch Stumbled upon this place based off proximity and hunger. You walk into a line to order and then pay for your food. I ended up with 2 shredded beef tacos and one shrimp taco all on soft flour shells. Sour cream and cheese are extra!...More
sincerelywhit review for Tacos A Go Go
sincerelywhit on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 04:40 AM
Came in clutch Stumbled upon this place based off proximity and hunger. You walk into a line to order and then pay for your food. I ended up with 2 shredded beef tacos and one shrimp taco all on soft flour shells. Sour cream and cheese are extra! We didn’t know that nor did we really have a chance to ask as the ladies running the cash registers are moving quickly to keep the lines moving. There’s a salsa/sauce bar off to the right as well. The tacos were really really good. Great flavor and the price points aren’t bad at all. I’d eat here again and maybe try other options.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
amandakV3699EB review for Tacos A Go Go
amandakV3699EB on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 16:59 PM
This review is for the location This review is for the location off of white oak drive. We stopped in for lunch. This little cozy spot is fun and funky and loved the decor. Had lots of tacos to chose from and decent prices. Got full off 3 tacos. Will definitely...More
amandakV3699EB review for Tacos A Go Go
amandakV3699EB on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 09:15 AM
This review is for the location This review is for the location off of white oak drive. We stopped in for lunch. This little cozy spot is fun and funky and loved the decor. Had lots of tacos to chose from and decent prices. Got full off 3 tacos. Will definitely be back if I’m in the area again. The service was fast and friendly. A great way to explore your taco taste buds!!!
BadGyalDre516 review for Tacos A Go Go
BadGyalDre516 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 12:54 PM
Nice Taco Spot 11/30/19 Brought my brother and his GF to Alley Kat around 12am-ish but we knew we needed to eat something before we went in and drank. I knew exactly where to go. We stopped in to Tacos A Go Go a few doors down and...More
BadGyalDre516 review for Tacos A Go Go
BadGyalDre516 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 08:49 AM
Nice Taco Spot 11/30/19 Brought my brother and his GF to Alley Kat around 12am-ish but we knew we needed to eat something before we went in and drank. I knew exactly where to go. We stopped in to Tacos A Go Go a few doors down and these tacos hit the spot. We had chicken tacos but my fav was the brisket taco. It was flavorful and tender. And the tortillas tasted very fresh. We also had the chips & queso, which was also good. Service was friendly. Bathroom was clean. I will definitely hit this spot up again when Im over this side.
USCKaboom review for Tacos A Go Go
USCKaboom on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 02:18 AM
Breakfast tacos I dropped by Tacos A Go Go while on my way to a meeting. I had two breakfast tacos. One with chorizo and one sausage. The chorizo was way too oily. But sausage was solid.
amandasarahholder review for Tacos A Go Go
amandasarahholder on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 01:06 AM
Really unique tacos I’m not from Texas and my friend who lives in Houston recommend this place. It was amazing. The decor is cool, the staff was SUPER helpful and friendly, even when it took me a full five minutes to figure out what to order just because everything looks so unique and tasty.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.