Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taco De Ojo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
136 reviews
|Mexican|Huntington Beach, KY 92647

7811 Edinger Ave, Ste 110, Huntington Beach, KY 92647

(714) 892-3852

https://taco-de-ojo-ca.hub.biz/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1576 N High St

(614) 294-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Burgers

1600 E Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 428-4539

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

City Hall Park Path

(646) 652-9986
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

122 S Main St

(714) 388-8201
5.0
(2) · Sports Bars

5355 Capital Ct # 109

(775) 324-9393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Mexican

107 Calle del Norte

(956) 753-9998

1 person is looking at this business

About

More about Taco De Ojo Taco De Ojo! The Best Sports Cantina in Orange County! Come enjoy great food and drinks at our Mexican Restaurant. Sit at the Bar or Enjoy any sporting game from a booth! Our Restaurant is the best spot for food, drinks and good times with friends. The best Mexican Restaurant, Sports Cantina, Cocktail bar around! Come Enjoy yourself in our bar or have a bite to eat! See you soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
136 reviews
574
  
434
  
319
  
24
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Romero review for Taco De Ojo
Lisa Romero on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 12:10 PM
Lisa Romero review for Taco De Ojo
Lisa Romero on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 04:32 AM
Adalberto Franco review for Taco De Ojo
Adalberto Franco on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 20:58 PM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Magdalena Hernandez review for Taco De Ojo
Magdalena Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 06:13 AM
Marc Brown review for Taco De Ojo
Marc Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 02:14 AM
Garrett Valle review for Taco De Ojo
Garrett Valle on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 02:35 AM
Though I like coming here for happy hour the service is deplorable. I enjoy sitting on the patio, unfortunately the servers do not believe in checking on the patio guest in a timely manner (or at all for that matter). Beverage refill took 15 minutes! It takes a long time to get your check and forever to to pick it up. If you want cheap beer and nachos come here, if you like good service with your beer and nachos go somewhere else.
Respond to negative reviews
Monica Pickens review for Taco De Ojo
Monica Pickens on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 03:59 AM
1tahoeg review for Taco De Ojo
1tahoeg on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

05/15/2016, 10:10 AM
Good standby In the Bella Tera wana be fancy restaurant places, this place is a homy nice place. Very low key with a great staff. Food use to be better, but the staff makes up for it. Good drinks and nice place to hang. Fish tacos still yummy.
1tahoeg review for Taco De Ojo
1tahoeg on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

05/15/2016, 04:47 AM
Good standby In the Bella Tera wana be fancy restaurant places, this place is a homy nice place. Very low key with a great staff. Food use to be better, but the staff makes up for it. Good drinks and nice place to hang. Fish tacos still...More
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.