Logo White
Watch Demo

Tachibana Mikio Md

Own this business?
4.7
14 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

4950 Barranca Pkwy # 205B, Ste 205B, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 262-0200

http://www.local.com/business/details/irvine-ca/elite-orthopedics-sports-medicine-/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

2295 S Vineyard Ave

(909) 724-5000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

612 W Duarte Rd

(626) 445-1853
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

4870 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 272-3800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Radiology

685 N 13th Ave #9

(909) 949-3977
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

420 W Rowland St

(626) 331-6411
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1212 E Main St

(626) 281-7654
About

Tachibana Mikio MD is located at 4950 Barranca Pkwy Ste 205B, Irvine, CA. This location is in the Woodbridge neighborhood. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dave Hammond on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    11/22/2017, 06:34 AM
    Just left appointment with Dr. T. Once again I was NOT that surprised with how well he knew everything that was going on. Can't give enough stars to this fine and caring Dr.
    Js on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    05/13/2017, 01:01 AM
    I had blood clots in my lungs and he misdiagnosed me told me I had flu. Inert fountain valley hospital on my own terms and went to ucla otherwise I would have been dead.
    Respond to negative reviews
    David Smith on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    04/05/2017, 03:21 AM
    Dr. Tachibana has been my primary physician for 30 years. He has always proven competent, reliable, and responsive to my medical needs. He discovered that I had sleep apnea and his diagnosis led to a marked improvement in both my health and my quality of life. He is up-to-date on the latest medical research and proactive in helping my take appropriate prophylactic and preventative measures. I trust him with my life.
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Hunter on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    03/30/2017, 02:35 AM
    Outstanding Physician. My wife & I under his care 24 years. At 85 & 80 he has been instrumental in our active lifestyle. Takes patient care to a high level by listening to the patient. Performs thorough exams and orders appropriate tests to make informed patient care decisions. He reviews all test results with the patient including those the patient may bring in. He takes the time he feels necessary to provide the best care. Stays abreast of changes in medicine. Maintains accredidation/skills.
    Luciano Najera on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    03/24/2017, 13:53 PM
    Very concerned in bring good health to you, friendly and easy to work with.
    Bruce Baldwin on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    03/23/2017, 05:00 AM
    I have been a patient of Dr. Tachibana for well over 20 years. I have always found him to practice medicine at a personal level. He takes the time to carefully explain his diagnoses and prescription medications. He also takes time in his busy schedule to treat patients with urgent health needs. When necessary, he refers patients to other, skilled physicians for more advanced treatments. His office staff is very efficient and pleasant. I am pleased to say that he is my Primary Care Physicia
    Don B on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    03/03/2017, 05:47 AM
    I have been a patient of Doctor Tachibana for nearly 30 years now. I am very satisfied with the care that I have received from him and his office staff. I wouldn't think about going to anyone else.
    Augie S. on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    03/01/2017, 15:28 PM
    I’ve been a patient of Dr. Tachibana for almost 10 years now and have no intention of going elsewhere. Initially, I thought his quiet yet confident demeanor would not work for me but in time his businesslike approach to listening and explaining diagnosis and treatment convinced me he truly cares for the welfare of his patients. He is a highly skilled physician who keeps abreast of leading medical technology through continuing education and research resulting in the best medical care.
    Ron L on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    02/16/2017, 01:09 AM
    Dr Tachibana has been looking after me for many many years. He is the best Dr.available anywhere. He keeps close tabs on me and makes sure all health issues are maintained. He was instrumental in diagnosing a cancer and gave me insightful advise. I followed his lead and I am now fine. I also have no side effects from treatment. Had I not listened to his views I know the outcome would have been worse. So many choices and pitfalls. He is honest, smart, experienced and interested in you.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.