Logo White
Watch Demo

Ta Marsh Roofing

Own this business?
4.8
48 reviews
|Contractors|San Diego, CA 92101

986 Tenth Ave, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 669-1600

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Custom Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

255 Industrial St

(760) 803-3055

1 person is looking at this business

Premier Roofing of California
5.0
(2) · Contractors

13607 Pequot Dr

(866) 367-3189

1 person is looking at this business

Sunset Roofing Co Incorporated
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8721 Magnolia Ave # C

(619) 258-7015

1 person is looking at this business

San Diego's Best Roofing Company
5.0
(7) · Contractors

133 N Pacific St

(858) 922-5903
Jvm Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2329 E Mission Ave

(760) 294-5866

2 people are looking at this business

Raneri and Long Roofing & Solar
5.0
(15) · Contractors

1661 N 2nd St

(619) 561-3110

6 people are looking at this business

About

More about TA Marsh Roofing Our experience as a Roofing, General and Prime Contractor as well as Forensic Consultant/Expert Witness provides a wealth of knowledge to assist you in your roofing construction and consulting project!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
48 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 25 Reviews4.6Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MALIK L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/06/2014, 05:42 AM
Roofing Repair
What a wonderful experience. A contracting company that actually shows up on time, does the job for what is quoted with out "hidden" add on, cleans up after themselves and communicates with their customers. The job was done perfectly. I was so happy with the results of my new roof.
Samantha S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/17/2014, 05:04 AM
Roofing Repair
We had storm damage to the siding on our house and roof. A family friend recommended we contact TA Marsh Roofing for the insurance estimate. They arrived on time and delivered the estimate as promised - we really appreciate the thoroughness and professionalism. I will recommend TA Marsh Roofing to my friends and family!
TODD B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 06:04 AM
Roofer
As my house is very old my roof started to fall apart. I was scared that some part can fall and hit someone so I decided that it is time for a big repair and looked for a good roofer. The results in google showed TA Marsh Roofing. I decided to trust them because of all the good reviews. And I was surprised how professional they are. Thank you
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ice Q. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 04:01 AM
Roofing Contractors
From the first time we met you, we knew you could be trusted to give us good advice and do the job right the first time, that`s why we referred you to my 65 year old father. We were right!
Martin L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 01:42 AM
Roofing Company
A family friend recommended TA Marsh Roofing. I still shopped around, met with people and got estimates. It is a big decision and I wanted to make sure I felt I was making a smart choice. They made the decision easy. They were very professional. They were on time to all their appointments and the price was very fair. We are extremely happy with the work and would and have recommend TA Marsh Roofing!
TIM H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 01:31 AM
Roof Repairs
TA Marsh Roofing did other work in my neighborhood so they were referred to me. Their work was great and I found them to be punctual and accommodating. But most of all, their prices were the best!
STACEY B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/24/2013, 06:01 AM
Roofer
I was very pleased with the quality and cleanliness with which these fellows did the job. It looks so nice and new, and the job wasn`t an easy one. I`d use them again & recommend them in a second, all was top notch.
LEONEL D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/24/2013, 02:39 AM
Roofing Company
We were very impressed with your operative, his efficiency, friendliness and helpfulness and will have no hesitation in recommending your company to any of our friends who need similar work doing on their homes. Once again, our thanks.
Raymond D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/17/2013, 07:03 AM
Roof Repairs
From the first time we met you, we knew you could be trusted to give us good advice and do the job right the first time, that`s why we referred you to my 65 year old father. We were right!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.