Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

T M Madden Service

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

3609 S Clark Ave, Tampa, MO, 33629, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.030 reviews
5
1
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
29 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Greg F.'s profile image
11 years ago

Madden A/C arrived early in the morning since that's what fit into my schedule and went right to work. By the time I was ready to leave they had my a/c up and running. Thanks Tim!! 

ridgridgele45's profile image
ridgridgele45 
11 years ago

T M Madden Service Inc did a great job. The guys made sure they cleaned up afterwards. They arrived 10 minutes prior to schedule start time. They were very efficient. 

josephfolden13's profile image
josephfolden13 
11 years ago

Amazing! Called Madden's office and was pleased when the phone was answered by a pleasant and informative person instead of hearing voice mail or an answering machine. Received same day service and my a/c has been working great ever since. 

Joseph F.'s profile image
Joseph F. 
11 years ago

Great service! 

nickplm74's profile image
nickplm74 
11 years ago

Thank you Madden Service! – We have a large family room with a vaulted ceiling and when the temperature drops that room has always been cold. We have called several a/c companies over the years but the problem remained. Then a friend of mine in work suggested we call Madden Service which we did. I can truly say that since then we have finally been able to enjoy our family room in comfort on a cold night. 

aideo6tenqkolko7's profile image
aideo6tenqkolko7 
11 years ago

I will not hesitate to recommend Madden to anyone! – I was having problems with my outside a/c unit and another company gave me an estimate to replace it that was thru the roof!! And it's not really all that old. My brother suggested I call Madden Service and get a second opinion. They came and checked out my unit and were able to fix the problem for a very reasonable price and saved me thousands. Now that's what I call Service! I will not hesitate to recommend Madden to anyone I hear about who has problems with their air co... read more

Patricia L.'s profile image
Patricia L. 
11 years ago

Madden A/C arrived early in the morning since that's what fit into my schedule and went right to work. By the time I was ready to leave they had my a/c up and running. Thanks Tim!! 

pretsmetlikon81's profile image
pretsmetlikon81 
11 years ago

Same day service! – Called Madden's office and was pleased when the phone was answered by a pleasant and informative person instead of hearing voice mail or an answering machine. Received same day service and my a/c has been working great ever since. 

Sheryl T.'s profile image
Sheryl T. 
11 years ago

Keep up the good work! – Your employee was wonderful and I would definitely recommend him to other people. He was courteous and did awesome work. 

Frequently asked questions about T M Madden Service

How is T M Madden Service rated?

T M Madden Service has a 5 star rating with 30 reviews. 

When is T M Madden Service open?

T M Madden Service is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.