Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

T-bonz Gill & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
969 reviews
|Steakhouses|Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

1169 Seaboard St, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

(843) 946-7111

https://www.tbonzgillandgrill.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(616) · Restaurants

501 Highway 17 North

(843) 249-8800

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(299) · Restaurants
4.3
(1828) · Steakhouses

2120 Sea Mountain Hwy # 1100

(843) 280-5200

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(2351) · Restaurants

1136 Oak Forrest Drive

(843) 839-4666

2 people are looking at this business

4.2
(4497) · Restaurants

2011 S Kings Hwy

(843) 945-9116

2 people are looking at this business

About

TBonz Gill & Grill is a part of the TBonz Restaurant Group, which owns and operates nearly 15 restaurants located throughout the tri-state area of Georgia, South Carolina and North Carolina. The restaurant specializes in providing steaks. Its menu also includes a variety of starters, soups, salads, seafood, ribs, chicken, burgers, sandwiches and desserts. It serves grill specialties, such as filets, prime rib and Edisto fried shrimp, rib eye and crab cakes. The restaurant offers a children s menu that includes chicken fingers and wings, hot dogs, hamburgers, chop steaks, cheeseburgers and jellies. Its bar offers a selection of drinks, such as Homegrown ales on tap. TBonz Gill & Grill maintai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
969 reviews
5540
  
4212
  
389
  
256
  
145
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Hanville review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Tracy Hanville on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 10:48 AM
Visited TBonz today for the first time, food was fantastic (and great variety) and so are the employees. Hostess at the front was very friendly. Our waiter, Josh, was the best - very knowledgable and extremely personable! We'll be back next time we're in town!
Business Response:

So glad you enjoyed your experience, Tracy! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Leanna Williams review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Leanna Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2015, 13:06 PM
We are on vacation but have a child that is GF. We seldom eat out but being on vacation we don't have as much choice. We called ahead to find out what children options they had GF. I think the managers name was CICI. She was VERY friendly on the phone. When we got there she came to our table and was willing to take the time to figure out what my daughter could eat(daughter is 6 years old). She even brought her food herself. Then came back a few times to check that every thing was good. The service and food were very good. If we come back to Myrtle Beach, I defiantly want to visit this TBonz again! Thanks for taking the time to help us tonight.
Business Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your experience! We can't wait to serve you and your family again soon!

Zach Welton review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Zach Welton on Facebook

7 years ago

07/09/2015, 06:50 AM
Dont come here service sucks got order wrong twice I asked for medium steak it was well done like it got ran over by a car
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jerry Dennison review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Jerry Dennison on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2015, 07:41 AM
Tbonz is a very nice and affordable steak house. The staff was great. I had the prime rib and it was excellent. I highly suggest eating there if you get a chance.
Kevin Perlowski review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Kevin Perlowski on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2015, 13:49 PM
Over priced food and poor service ruined this experience. My sons filet was delicious but my T-bone was dry and tough.
Gerry Demmons review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Gerry Demmons on Facebook

7 years ago

04/17/2015, 19:14 PM
Once again.....great meal......excellent service from a verry nice young lady named Samantha...have yet to have a bad meal at TBONZ....party of four....had a pretty good variety of entrees. ..appetizers. ..all verrry good! We will definitely be back....will recommend TBONZ to friends THANX :)
Pam Martin review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Pam Martin on Facebook

7 years ago

02/07/2015, 15:33 PM
The Lowcountry Seafood Dip is fabulous!! And 3 layer Chocolate cake delish!
Heather Jackson Edwards review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
Heather Jackson Edwards on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 04:05 AM
TBonz hosted our wedding reception & did a superb job, very pleased! Highly recommended!
John P Meirhofer review for T-bonz Gill & Grill
John P Meirhofer on Facebook

7 years ago

08/30/2014, 19:18 PM
Good food, good atmosphere and do friendly. They went out of their way to make us happy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.