Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Synergy Sports Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Sports Medicine|San Diego, CA 92117

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b, Ste 1b, San Diego, CA 92117

(858) 412-5086

https://synergysportscare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852
5.0
(240) · Chiropractors

1452 University Ave

(619) 291-5433

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

8680 Navajo Rd #107

(619) 460-7246

2 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic Care Active Release Techniques (ART) Ironman Provider Network SFMA/FMS Certified Kinesiology Taping Specialist Titleist Performance Institute Certified

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristy Melinda on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 12:46 PM
I was recommended by a friend that used to see him and am so glad. Great service! I was only in town for a few days and he was able to fit me in twice to sort out a very painful situation.
Roy Berelowitz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 04:04 AM
Bill is awesome. He straightened me out more time than I can count. Also worked wonders on my son's sore pitching arm.
Destin Rayes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 03:47 AM
Dr. Porath is a lucky find for me, he knows more about body mechanics and nerves than most neurologists! I came in after having basically healed a long two-year rhabdo injury that was re-injured and sent me spiraling down into a pit of depression and confusion due to The fact two years worth of work went down the drain and four years worth of surgeries and other healing modalities trying to get it healed again failed time after time. His method of active nerve release technique is amazing and I knew there was a scar or adhesion inside my leg that no doctor could find. we are making excellent progress with what he is doing and I can tell he's made a difference so far ! He's also probably the best Chiropractor I've ever come across and getting kinks out of the spine and neck are effortless for him!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Daria Celestin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 06:04 AM
I was training for a marathon for the first time and I kept hurting myself. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to run my first marathon. Dr. Porath stepped in and helped and I was able to complete my first marathon.
Mike Pagano on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 05:23 AM
Dr Bill is amazing. I have been going to him for long time now with great results. A friend that played in the NHL for many years referred me to him. When ever I have an injury or just need a help with some old injuries Dr Bill helped me. Great guy and I highly recommend him.
Armelia Sani on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2016, 08:22 AM
Fantastic experience. I've had nagging shoulder pain for 2 months with markedly limited range of motion. After one session with Dr Bill the pain was almost gone. After two sessions, the pain was gone and I was back surfing. Totally awesome treatment.
Vamo Bro on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 09:44 AM
I went in to see Doctor Bill with injuries that I thought required surgery as the pain was terrible. He worked his magic and I was at the gym doing intense lifts that same night. On top of that, he educated me on all the mobility resources I could use to prevent future injuries/visits with him. I've never had to go back although I would in a heartbeat. Doctor Bill truly cares, I've sent multiple friends to him over the years and he's been a saving grace for all; we even have a saying "The road to recovery starts with Doctor Bill".
David Bucsit on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2016, 09:07 AM
Synergy Sports Care is awesome, top notch, and I would recommend them to anyone needing sports care or regular wellness maintenance. Dr. Porath is clearly a professional and he definitely knows his craft.
Sean Wagz Wagner on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 00:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.