Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Synergy Fitness Boot Camp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
181 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Austin, TX 78727

4005 W Parmer Ln, Austin, TX 78727

(512) 773-9451

http://www.redlinesportstherapy.com/affiliates2/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(66) · Recreation

4631 Airport Blvd #110a

(512) 920-2348
5.0
(191) · Recreation

1525 Cypress Creek Road Suite H

(512) 599-7979
5.0
(2) · Fitness & Instruction

301 W Bagdad Ave

(512) 244-2534
5.0
(17) · Fitness & Instruction

3621 E Whitestone Blvd

(512) 260-1500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Recreation

2028 Wayward Sun Dr

(512) 825-0468
4.8
(45) · Recreation

1105 Main St

(512) 321-4284
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
181 reviews
5147
  
45
  
34
  
20
  
18
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renata Glass on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 07:31 AM
This place was great...until late last year. Don't waste your money. They are never open and don't respond to calls or emails
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Taylor Culver on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2015, 01:23 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Sydney Blackshare on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 09:34 AM
Pretty sure this is a scam... Signed up and today was the start date. I got an email preparing people on what to expect and bring, I showed up to the CP location and like others have experienced, no lights on, no coaches, nothing. Very annoyed..
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Weynishet Lemma on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2015, 02:52 AM
You Guys should close the business. No coaches, No Managers even don't answer phone calls it is a horrible place.
Respond to negative reviews
Reetesh Sharma on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 01:19 AM
I activated the purchased groupon & went to the Parmer Lane center. No trainer, no one to guide on how to start the camp. This was supposed to be the first day & first class but the exp was disappointing. I tried calling number, even sent a text to contact number but no response. I doubt that this is legitimate business.
Respond to negative reviews
Shannon Marks on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2015, 12:06 PM
Love the workouts and the trainers. Feel amazing but yet totally exhausted when I'm done! I can see the changes in my body and so excited that I have joined:)
SE Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2015, 02:38 AM
William Diamond on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2015, 05:38 AM
What a fun way to get in shape and reach your fitness goals!!! The community at Synergy is welcoming and so inspiring! Learning challenging workouts and understanding correct form while listening to fun music and being pushed by the AMAZING instructors is a great way to spend 45 minutes of your day!! #Team 530am
Carol Ann Weed on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2015, 11:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.