Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Synergy Chiropractic & Bodywork

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Chiropractors|Austin, TX 78704 United States

1711 Fort View Rd, Austin, TX 78704 United States

(512) 947-7783

https://www.synergyaustin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(195) · Chiropractors

401 E Whitestone Blvd

(512) 260-4020
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

3907 Medical Pkwy #102

(512) 458-5880
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

1510 W 34th St #203

(512) 374-1677
5.0
(17) · Chiropractors
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

618 Broadway

(830) 201-4470
5.0
(114) · Healthcare

2601 Red Bud Ln

(512) 244-3000
About

Tired of the same old rigmarole from your chiropractor? X-rays, scare tactics, and a "custom treatment plan" that always seems to require 5 minute visits 3x/week for 6-12 weeks or more? (Discount if you pay up front!) Welcome to Synergy, where we do things differently. With SCIENCE! We have been proudly serving Austin since 2008 with a blend of techniques designed to help you feel better faster! Our customized care plans save you time and money by creating one-stop shopping for your muscle and joint pain: we use chiropractic, myofascial/massage therapy, personalized exercise/rehabilitation, and teach you how to take care of yourself so you don't need to come in 3x a week forever. Experience

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5132
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kim Maka review for Synergy Chiropractic & Bodywork
Kim Maka on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2020, 06:07 AM
Dr. Sue at Synergy Chiropractic is awesome. Not only does she know her stuff, but she is funny, personable, and friendly. My daughter and I both go to her, and she not only helps us with our issues but gives us exercises and routines we can use to prevent further complications. She is also very conscious of the current COVID conditions--their check in and out procedures and time in-office made me feel very safe. Highly recommend.
Ashley Gerwick review for Synergy Chiropractic & Bodywork
Ashley Gerwick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2020, 03:09 AM
Dr Sue has helped me out so much. I've had chronic pain for 17 years and i'm finally starting to see some relief with her...and I've only been going to her for 2 months or so! We have a ways to go, but I see some light at the end of the tunnel, thanks Dr Sue!...and Peanut!
Cassandra Blanchard review for Synergy Chiropractic & Bodywork
Cassandra Blanchard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2020, 02:48 AM
Dr. Sue is one of a kind. I have been seeing Dr. Sue for neck, hip and leg pain. As a CPA sitting for extended hours is a job requirement and that requirement has wreaked havoc on my joints. I had trouble falling asleep most nights because my hip and leg pain was unbearable. Dr. Sue explained how muscles and bones work in cohesion. She not only addressed my bone alignment but went beyond that to help me understand how muscle plays a big part in achieving pain free living. Her assessments are spot on - its scary. She pointed out things I had never noticed about my body such as the uneven rotation on my left side. She addressed my underdeveloped/weak muscles and taught me exercises to activate these. Homework is where most of the magic happens. I am so glad to have found Dr. Sue and would recommend her to any one else with a desk job that requires sitting for long periods of time.
Business Response:

Thank you, Cassandra! Since this lockdown began, I have an all-new appreciation for all the aches and pains associated with sitting at my computer for extended periods. High five on homework, it makes all the difference!

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Serenity Carr review for Synergy Chiropractic & Bodywork
Serenity Carr on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2020, 01:52 AM
The depth of Sue's knowledge continues to impress me. She takes my seemingly complex physical pain and comes up with simple next steps for me to take. I attribute my full recovery from pain around pregnancy and nursing / baby-carrying to Sue and her expert care.
Steve Appelhans review for Synergy Chiropractic & Bodywork
Steve Appelhans on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:43 AM
Sue is brilliant. I don't say that lightly - she's a true master of her craft. I'd highly suggest going to her for any of your bodywork needs.
Beth Allen review for Synergy Chiropractic & Bodywork
Beth Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 02:29 AM
I've been going to Dr. Sue for several years and I'm always amazed at how much she knows and how well she is able to treat my pain and occasional injuries. She's great at pinpointing the problem and even assigning homework, when needed. I now go in for regularly monthly visits and would recommend Dr. Sue to anyone experiencing unresolved pain.
Donna Teague review for Synergy Chiropractic & Bodywork
Donna Teague on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 16:44 PM
Wonderful way to get the kinks out! The Peanut Love is the icing on the cake. Dr Sue is the BEST!!
Jenessa Wait review for Synergy Chiropractic & Bodywork
Jenessa Wait on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 10:08 AM
I had thrown my neck out really bad and was honestly pretty nervous about going in. I told Dr. Sue all my fears of chiropractors and she was so patient and understanding! She walked me through EVERYTHING and made me feel so comfortable. She really redeemed my past experiences with chiropractors. I’ve gone back multiple times and each one I improved significantly. She’s awesome!
Heather Smith review for Synergy Chiropractic & Bodywork
Heather Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 17:28 PM
Dr. Sue is nothing short of amazing! From setting an appointment to the pre-screening and the actual treatment was a wonderful experience. I'll definitely be back and refer anyone who asks if I know a GREAT Chiropractic business. Really a first class establishment!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.