Logo White
Watch Demo

Symmetry Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
123 reviews
|Healthcare|Naperville, IL 60564

24115 103rd St Suite A, Ste A, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 983-1805

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Michael J Vandehey
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

840 N 5th Ave

(815) 937-4700

2 people are looking at this business

Body Fitness Physical Medicine
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

707 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-8200
Ferstl Chiropractic Clinic PC
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355
Silva Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

15 N Edgelawn Dr

(630) 844-4662

2 people are looking at this business

Jack D. Sharratt, DC
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

940 W Wilson St

(630) 406-8088

2 people are looking at this business

Fiore Chiropractic
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

507 Fairway Dr # 111

(630) 527-6260

About

We specialize in chiropractic and needleless acupuncture for the entire family, especially kids! We are a family practice that helps people of all ages live a more healthy and abundant life. I also have a background in sports medicine. We specialize in helping your nervous system (which controls every function of the body) function as it was designed. People see us for many reasons, some include headaches, ear infections, stomach problems, neck and back pain, pain in the extremities, ADHD, autism, colic, infertility, etc. This is a very small list as chiropractic and acupuncture are known to help with thousands of health conditions.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
123 reviews
5115
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Stawczyk on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 05:02 AM
Dr. Erickson and staff are the best. So kind and willing to help any way possible to get you feeling your best! Highly recommend!
Burcu Altınoluk Yılmaz on Facebook

7 months ago

03/21/2019, 09:06 AM
After the terrible disease and long treatment period, my mother in law was barely walking. First of all, Dr. Erickson examined her, report his findings and treatment plan to us. I can say that, That was the starting day of the new life and hope for the future for my mother in law.
I want to share the picture which I took today with many thanks from our hearts. She can walk by herself even she can do some houseworks and shopping alone.
Thank you Dr. Erickson and his lovely team at Symmetry chiropractic and acupuncture.
Burcu YILMAZ
Alex Marquignon on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2019, 16:25 PM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Mickey Davis-Benson on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 04:41 AM
I cant say enough good things about this office. Dr Tim is amazing and the staff is friendly & caring. I highly recommend Symmetry Chiropractic & Acupuncture.
Mallory Jade on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 14:13 PM
Love this place and the people! So kind and helpful! Very professional and focused on overall healing! Even my young kids love it! So glad I came and will continue coming!
Jacob C. Miller on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 14:31 PM
Dr. Erickson is a wizard and his magic has inspired me to come in multiple times a week to experience it.. Also Juliana and Courtney are the icing on top of the magic cake.
Jackie Dechene-Eckstein on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 12:58 PM
Great office. Doc and staff are the best. So kind and willing to help any way possible to get you feeling your best!! Highly recommend!!
Megan Hammond on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:18 AM
When you walk in you are greeted by name by a wonderful and friendly staff. Dr Erickson takes his time to fully review your scans before treating you. He take a very effective yet gentle approach in his adjustments and you feel instant relief and comfort in his care. My children and I see Dr Erickson and I have not only seen the improvement in my health and mood since beginning care with Dr Erickson, but see the changes in my children as well. My children ask to go see him which is awesome! I higly reccomend Dr Erickson!
Kelly Pallay Gulino on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 15:27 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.