Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
152 reviews
|Beauty|Bakersfield, CA 93312

2900 Calloway Dr #403, Ste 403, Bakersfield, CA 93312

(661) 829-6965

http://sykoticink.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Art Studio
5.0
(16) · Tattoo

2322 Brundage Ln

(661) 324-6474
Baker Street Tattoo
4.9
(17) · Beauty

805 Baker St

(661) 327-4126
Bootleg Ink
4.7
(98) · Beauty

2020 N Chester Ave

(661) 346-2053

1 person is looking at this business

Tehachapi Tattoo & Body Piercing
4.7
(231) · Beauty

20725 South St

(661) 822-8288
No Regrets Tattoo
4.6
(31) · Tattoo

4657 White Ln

(661) 836-8094

About

Sykotic Ink specializes in tattooing, but also has expert and experienced body piercers. Their team of artists offer a wide range of styles and abilities to suite any clients wants and needs. Sykotic Ink also carries a variety of products, including body jewelry of all types, styles and sizes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
152 reviews
5124
  
46
  
34
  
24
  
114
  
  • 136 Reviews4.5Google
  • 16 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Halle K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/30/2015, 05:38 AM
All the employees were super rude. I called to ask questions about a piercing, I got hung up on three times. these people were just plain rude. if you are going to work or own a place of business learn how to answer a phone and be cheerful and welcoming. Also I have two friends one that got a tattoo and one that got a piercing they even say the employees were rude and the tattoo artist was sloppy.
Respond to negative reviews
Ariel S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/01/2014, 11:12 AM
They are amazing. It's very clean in the shop, everyone is very friendly, and they take good care of their customers. My koi fishes look amazing and healed beautiful. I'm very happy with how they did my tattoo and I will come back for my next one. There is a $100 deposit for the appointment, but that's understandable.
ibmaddenmom on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/12/2013, 09:37 AM
I am 63 yrs old and had no tattoos. I wanted to get a memorial tattoo for my youngest son who passed away last year. Anthony took my idea to a whole new level and made it a beautiful custom tattoo. I love it!! One of my sons has several tattoos and he said it's the best line work he's ever seen! Anthony is awesome and I would recommend him without reservation! Thank you Anthony for your effort and caring and a beautiful tattoo!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
kayla1994 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/23/2013, 11:11 AM
I had went to this shop on my 18 birthday and got a specific tattoo to myself and my family. The tatttoo contained only words and the artist managed to spell the most important word incorrectly.This is both my fault and the artisits. The artist did not refund my money and when asked if he could help me he gave many excuses to which i finally gave up on and moved on to another artist to help me with me issue. This is not the first time that this had happened at this shop and I warn all those who go to this shop to make sure they really look at what the artist is doing.
Respond to negative reviews
kayla1994 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/23/2013, 10:28 AM
Respond to negative reviews
marissa_joanne on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/04/2012, 13:46 PM
I went to Sykotic to get 3 piercings done today, the place was very clean, and everyone there was very friendly, I'll definitely be back in the future.
kryzma on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/03/2012, 01:06 AM
I have had a lot of work (i.e. Tattoos and piercings) done by Cj and I wouldn't go anywhere else.. She isn't about quantity she is about quality and the true representation of the art and puts passion into her work whole heartedly... She is a very talented artist dominating in what is profiled as a man’s profession and has in my opinion earned her respectability as the best in Bakersfield.. If you truly want something that is done with passion and not something you will regret later this is the place to go.. If you want a true master piece and not just a tattoo on your body for life then go see the artists at Sykotic Ink.. The shop is always clean, Everyone that works there is like a big family so the atmosphere is always welcoming to everyone who walks through those doors... I trust no one else but Sykotic ink and will definatly be back for more.. …
jess_l.a.m.b. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/09/2012, 05:38 AM
I've gotten a few tattoos and piercings here. The tattoo artists are amazing and the piercings came out and healed great! Clean and friendly place! :)
fieldysnuts408 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/07/2012, 02:02 AM
I heard good things about this shop and a certain artist C.J . So I packed up and drove from San Jose to check it out and I have to say I appreciate the piece I got and I recommend getting something done if you haven't already . This "Guy" will be back ...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.