Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Switchplace

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
17 reviews
|Business Consulting|Dallas, TX 75231

7557 Rambler Rd #1080, #1080, Dallas, TX 75231

(888) 571-6230

https://www.switchplace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

16300 Addison Road Suite 300

(972) 473-4800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Consulting

310 W Jefferson St # 1

(972) 923-2950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Business Services

1216 Florida Dr Suite 140

(817) 419-2558

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Business Consulting

1445 Ross Ave #2700

(214) 545-6800

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

1409 S Lamar St # 523

(817) 231-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Payroll Services

539 W Commerce St Suite 3303

(214) 919-8911
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
17 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MinJeong Kang review for Switchplace
MinJeong Kang on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 08:24 AM
I'm currently living in Korea. Thanks to my brother, Jay Yoo, I could get to know about Switchplace. " I'm very impressed by Switchplace. In particular, Wendy Janda is a gifted coordinator / manager with a rare combination of patience, spunk, and research skills " “I’m lucky to have worked with Wendy, a general manager who’s not only interested in the company’s bottom line, but also in his employees' needs."
MinJeong Kang review for Switchplace
MinJeong Kang on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 02:29 AM
I'm currently living in Korea. Thanks to my brother, Jay Yoo, I could get to know about Switchplace. " I'm very impressed by Switchplace. In particular, Wendy Janda is a gifted coordinator / manager with a rare combination of patience, spunk, and research skills " “I’m lucky to have worked with Wendy, a general manager who’s not only interested in the company’s bottom line, but also in his employees' needs."
Tessa M. Bond review for Switchplace
Tessa M. Bond on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 14:10 PM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Justin James review for Switchplace
Justin James on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 13:57 PM
Robin Apelgren review for Switchplace
Robin Apelgren on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 06:12 AM
2 weeks into our corporate apartment placed by Switchplace through my husband's job. Still no washer/dryer. We were told it was going to be delivered yesterday, it was not. He emailed first thing this morning and has received NO response. We have had other issues as well, customer service and communication are extremely poor.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly Smith review for Switchplace
Kelly Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 01:30 AM
This place would hire staff temporarily and then sent you home by saying that they are slow . One of my friends was placed there... So not professional at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Darryle Banks review for Switchplace
Darryle Banks on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 17:36 PM
We have had nothing but excellent experiences with our vendor partnership awesome team to work with. Criado Concierge Services, Inc.
Matthew Kulberhaus review for Switchplace
Matthew Kulberhaus on Facebook

8 years ago

12/25/2013, 07:52 AM
Oliver Dubester review for Switchplace
Oliver Dubester on Facebook

8 years ago

12/15/2013, 06:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.