Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Swirlz Cupcakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
372 reviews
|Bakeries|Chicago, IL 60614

705 W Belden Ave, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 404-2253

http://www.swirlzcupcakesshop.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771
5.0
(17) · Restaurants
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817
About

Go mmmm! as your teeth sink into the gooey insides of some delicious chocolate cup cakes at Swirlz. If you wondering why there are many a Hansel and Gretel at Lincoln Park, it's just the aroma of fresh-baked items that can be quite alluring (don't worry, there ain't no witch out here—quite the contrary, the staff are a bunch of friends working together). Frosting in different flavors, made from Italian butter cream, top the chocolate and vanilla cakes. Baked to perfection, these cupcakes are savored among one and all. You can also get your cupcakes delivered to work. If you prefer bringing your work here instead, the place offers WiFi access too.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
372 reviews
5280
  
450
  
35
  
28
  
18
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzi Mijailovic review for Swirlz Cupcakes
Suzi Mijailovic on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 05:37 AM
The best cupcakes and best customer service!!!
Dean O'Darque-Hunnett Rogan II review for Swirlz Cupcakes
Dean O'Darque-Hunnett Rogan II on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:21 AM
Shawn Dwayne Miller review for Swirlz Cupcakes
Shawn Dwayne Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:21 AM
Absolutely the best cupcakes in the world beside my scratch ones! I am not being funny when I say that because I am picky about bakeries these days...keep up the great work Ms. Pamela
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Colie Gutzler review for Swirlz Cupcakes
Colie Gutzler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:21 AM
AMAZING! I'm gluten intolerant and the gluten free/vegan cupcakes here are to die for. Even my non-GF boyfriend highly enjoys the GF cupcakes (and the non-GF ones too!!). We make the 35 mile drive from the suburbs to Swirlz on a Saturday often. The staff is so nice and friendly, always happy and ready to create conversation. Even the my pup enjoys their pupcakes. I highly recommend Swirlz!
Yam Reyna review for Swirlz Cupcakes
Yam Reyna on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:21 AM
Diane Derby review for Swirlz Cupcakes
Diane Derby on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 02:44 AM
they have the best cupcakes I've ever had. They made my 60th birthday cake and it was delicious and beautiful.
Analicia Espana-Arreola review for Swirlz Cupcakes
Analicia Espana-Arreola on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 01:29 AM
Truly a work of art that tastes good!!
Denise Fullmer review for Swirlz Cupcakes
Denise Fullmer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 00:00 AM
These are the most beautiful looking most delicious tasting most innovative combinations of flavors in a cupcake you will ever have. You can feel the love and joy of its creator put into each bite. They even have gluten-free and vegan options.I have been a long time fan of Swirlz and recently had surgery, they surprised me and sent out two dozen cupcakes for myself and my nursing staff! #CupcakesMakePeopleHappy
Brigette Madelaine review for Swirlz Cupcakes
Brigette Madelaine on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 13:20 PM
Just had a cupcake of yours from Whole Foods. I have severe dietary issues and am on a restricted diet. I am so happy to have found these delicious cupcakes that I can eat! Thank you for making them, I appreciate it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.