Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Swidler Steven A Dentist

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
21 reviews
|General Dentistry|Tucson, AZ 85745

4650 W Jojoba Dr, Tucson, AZ 85745

(520) 743-7101

https://www.edentalsolutions.net/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(163) · Dental

12162 N Rancho Vistoso Blvd #140

(520) 531-8207

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dentists

6781 N Thornydale Rd

(520) 797-0611
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

10195 N Oracle Rd #111

(520) 219-7004
5.0
(1) · Dental

15601 N Oracle Rd

(520) 825-9305
5.0
(231) · Dentists

7518 N La Cholla Blvd

(520) 887-4510

174 people are looking at this business

5.0
(544) · Dentists

2300 N. Craycroft

(520) 886-2546
About

Medicine Wheel Dental is a Dentist facility at 4650 W Jojoba Drive in Tucson, AZ. Services: Medicine Wheel Dental is a dentist/dental office located in Tucson, AZ. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Medicine Wheel Dental at (520) 743-7101 to schedule an appointment in Tucson, AZ or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
21 reviews
515
  
40
  
31
  
25
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews4.0RateMDs
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 12:12 PM
Steve has been my dentist my entire life. They always take care of me in a holistic and efficient manner.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

12/07/2015, 12:59 PM
I've been a patient here for many years and am always more than satisfied, I am rejuvenated by the holistic treatment. I've read the complaints on this website, and to those naysayers I say: fine, go to another dentist if you want a quick fix that may likely affect other parts of you negatively for the "advantage" of a short term savings. Yes, this dentist can sometimes be more expensive, but the visionary, thoughtful treatment is worth it. I used to fear -- for good reason -- dental work, until I found Medicine Wheel. Don't be put off by the few complainers here -- most happy patients don't think to get online and praise -- they are too happy enjoying better health.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

09/04/2015, 13:37 PM
This office is like a family, every time I go there I feel like I'm part of it. I appreciate the kindness, professionalism, and amazing techniques they provide. I have recommended this office to all my friends and family and will continue to do so.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

08/18/2015, 15:39 PM
THE STAFF IS EXCELLENT. i LOVE THEM. THEY ARE THE KINDEST AND MOST WONDERFUL PEOPLE AND ALL ARE EXCELLENT.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

08/11/2015, 02:57 AM
Dr. Swidler's office was very professional, kind and courteous upon my initial visit. After going there and seeing what an amazing place it is, I plan on moving my entire family's care to his office. I'm grateful we have this option available to us in southern Arizona
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

06/23/2015, 01:58 AM
i too had a less than good experience with Dr. Swidler and company. I ran out of money before he finished my crowns. When I returned to Taiwan to a local dentist there he finished my crowns for a fraction of the cost, all the while claiming that I had never needed them in the first place. I had spent $11,000 with Swidler, whatever good he may have done it felt something of a swindle...
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

11/12/2014, 07:28 AM
Great Doctor! Love his Wellness sanctuary! And his amazing percussion table!
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

09/02/2014, 09:32 AM
Dr Swidler relieve the chronic pain my wife had experienced over the last five years with only three treatments. His TMJ services are just amazing. Bill Moye
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

07/03/2014, 15:21 PM
MWD fees are the same as you’ll find with any competent dentist.If you want cheaper rates, go to one of those dental mills. Office manager has always been considerate and reasonable. If I have a problem he finds a solution. Staff goes out of their way to make me feel welcome and most importantly...cared for. This is what makes medicine work. Twenty years ago Dr. Swidler advised me that mercury does not belong in fillings. I did research and concluded he was right. I didn’t have the money to have mercury removed, but I made darn sure I found it. New composite fillings have held up for 2 decades. Skilled dentistry isn't cheap and sitting in a dentist’s chair isn't the most pleasant way to spend your day. These things can make a patient angry enough to give a bad online review. So take negative reviews with a grain of salt. Note to "pressured" reviewers– if you don’t want to feel pressured in a dental or medical office, let the doctor or staff how you want to be treated. Real simple
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.