Logo White
Watch Demo

Sweetgrass Eyecare

Own this business?
5.0
245 reviews
|Optometrists|Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

3070 N Hwy 17 #201, Ste 201, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

(843) 352-9977

http://www.sweetgrasseyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

709 Long Point Rd

(843) 849-0800
About

Optometry, Designer Eyewear, Contact Lenses, Ocular Emergencies, Glaucoma, Diabetes, Macular Degeneration, Pediatric Exams

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
245 reviews
5244
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 231 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Napoli King on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:10 AM
My daughter and I both see Dr Curry. She is gentle, kind, compassionate and provides high quality care. Her office staff is wonderful and knowledgable. They help navigate insurance plans to maximize benefits for contacts and glasses. I highly recommend this practice for adults and children.
Amber Lombardi on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 11:07 AM
Absolutely the best eye care in Mt Pleasant! The entire staff is amazing!
Jennifer Lyerly Iverson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 03:46 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Debra Lofton Lyon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 13:01 PM
Dr Curry is the best! Tina is also the best! Tina took her time with me finding the right frames. Trust me that was no easy task. So kind and patient. That means a lot!
Suzie M on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 16:15 PM
Bill Payer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2015, 12:50 PM
A great experience from start to finish. A thorough exam with every question I asked answered thoroughly and patiently by Dr. Jackie Buehner. Good selection of new frames to choose from. And, above and beyond the call, optician Tina Harbit called the next day to tell me she found an insurance benefit I was unaware of that resulted in a several hundred dollar credit. I highly recommend Sweetgrass Eyecare.
Cyndi Buchanan Houck on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2015, 04:54 AM
Ray Lombardi on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2015, 08:15 AM
Dr. Curry and her group are the best - no doubt
Tim Key on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 12:41 PM
A wonderful practice that I am delighted I switched to.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.