Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Mandy B's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1007 reviews
|Bakeries|Chicago, IL 60614

1208 W Webster Ave, (at N Racine Ave), Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 244-1174

https://sweetmandybs.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Restaurants

106

(219) 286-3645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817

1 person is looking at this business

About

Old-Fashioned Desserts, Baked From Scratch, American Desserts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,007 reviews
5641
  
4117
  
337
  
215
  
120
  
177 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Montano review for Sweet Mandy B's
Janet Montano on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 13:08 PM
Everything! They have the best cupcakes 🧁
Brittany Grimsley review for Sweet Mandy B's
Brittany Grimsley on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 13:43 PM
I had the best Oreo cake yesterday! Made a last minute pickup order and it was just what we needed. Thank you so much accommodating me short notice! Can’t wait to try more from here.
Sarah Schaecher-Krase review for Sweet Mandy B's
Sarah Schaecher-Krase on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 03:36 AM
Great service!! Online ordering was easy
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Paige Lepp review for Sweet Mandy B's
Paige Lepp on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 02:33 AM
sadly recently had a horrible experience at sweet Mandy Bs which I usually love!! Tried reaching them starting on either Monday or Tuesday last week, they initially were only allowing people to leave a message but then changed the voicemail when I finally was able to call back on Thursday because I work and missed their call back but refused to make me a cake larger then 6inches for sat night because they were only taking orders for Sunday or further by the time I finally reached them. The “manager” I spoke to would not budge even though I actually tried calling early in the week but couldn’t physically get back in touch with anyone to speak with until Thursday. Very poor customer service!! I was in shock!! I don’t think I can order from here again!! So sad! It’s the principle, but poor service at a time like this especially is absolutely insane. I was even able to prove to the man on the phone who stated he was the manager, that I called earlier in the week because the voicemail had completely changed!!
Lieselotte Vani Vanessa Ferrin review for Sweet Mandy B's
Lieselotte Vani Vanessa Ferrin on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 03:21 AM
Tom is a good person...I remember. He once said our handful of kids from our middle school going into the sea of our large highschool need to stick together. He got someone to stop bugging me though Tom was not always my fan. I want to STRONGly support this bakery in sharing the word about it as only thing as a poor person I can do at moment during Covid when our bakeries need us the most I need to let people know Tom is a good person...we need to support people who do the right thing.That is all I can say...Thanks, Tom...
Summer Django Unchained review for Sweet Mandy B's
Summer Django Unchained on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 01:35 AM
Great cupcakes, staff, & atmosphere
Charlotte Robinson review for Sweet Mandy B's
Charlotte Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 11:13 AM
By far my favorite bakery in the city. Old-fashioned cakes with real buttercream frosting (not goop that may look pretty but tastes awful). The cookies and pies are also top-notch. And the space is adorable.
Mary Ellen Valencia Romero review for Sweet Mandy B's
Mary Ellen Valencia Romero on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 08:07 AM
I adore Sweet Mandy B’s goodies .. my favorite is their yellow cupcake with chocolate frosting.. 😋❣️
Elizabeth Herron review for Sweet Mandy B's
Elizabeth Herron on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 03:51 AM
The best carrot cupcakes ever
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.