Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Lawns

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Lawn Services|Lakeland, FL 33801 United States

350 S Lake Ave, Lakeland, FL 33801 United States

(863) 859-3356

http://www.sweet-lawns.com/

Open now:12:30 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2542 Merchant Ave

(727) 375-7986
5.0
(9) · Home Services

6321 Christina Groves Cir W

(863) 670-7375
5.0
(6) · Home Services

3705 U.S. Highway 98 South

(863) 665-4137
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1445 W. Jefferson Street

(352) 754-5188
5.0
(7) · Home Services

20545 Independence Blvd

(352) 429-7610
5.0
(4) · Home Services

12857 West Colonial Drive

(407) 654-6111
About

Message from Sweet Lawns Sweet Lawns is a company located in Lakeland FL. We offer landscape services and we can make your garden looks amazing. We will help you and show you how to take care of it. Landscaping Contractors, Lawn Maintenance, Landscapers, Landscapers, Lawn Care, Lawn Care Service More about Sweet Lawns Sweet Lawns is a company located in Lakeland FL. We offer landscape services and we can make your garden looks amazing. We will help you and show you how to take care of it. Landscaping Contractors, Lawn Maintenance, Landscapers, Landscapers, Lawn Care, Lawn Care Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nick K. review for Sweet Lawns
Nick K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/22/2013, 06:57 AM
I interviewed a number of contractors. When I called Sweet Lawns’s references I had to ask are they really that nice? It was not what I was used to. The answer was always YES. While they were working my husband commented on how professional they were with their safety cones and clean workplace. I am very happy with my new driveway.
patrickgibson290 review for Sweet Lawns
patrickgibson290 on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/22/2013, 04:30 AM
Great service My husband and I bought a new house in the state and I just wanted to have a lovely clean colorful tiles on the ground, just like in a friend`s house. I was surprised that it`s so difficult to find someone capable to create the design for my yard. Finally we found Sweet Lawns and their workers put a decorative concrete. They had a vision of the project and they did it great!
martinezeva22 review for Sweet Lawns
martinezeva22 on YellowBot

10 years ago

11/22/2012, 07:15 AM
Great I`ve been wanting to THANK YOU for the superb job you have done on my trees. I`m truly satisfied and don`t hesitate to tell everyone who did the job for me.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
stoqnov.stoqn007 review for Sweet Lawns
stoqnov.stoqn007 on YellowBot

10 years ago

11/22/2012, 05:56 AM
good job Our yard looks tremendous from the work you are giving it. Many neighbors have commented on how great it looks.
lisamlls95 review for Sweet Lawns
lisamlls95 on YellowBot

10 years ago

11/22/2012, 05:50 AM
best in town We are so happy with your services. We have tried other services over the years, and even with our dry summer, our lawn has never looked this good in July. Also, appreciate working with your employees, they have been helpful, and also knowledgeable.
Butch B. review for Sweet Lawns
Butch B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/22/2012, 05:31 AM
Good Job Everytime I contacted Sweet Lawns during the process, I was treated courteously and all my questions were answered and/or phone calls returned promptly. We really enjoy the patio now ?? it added so much to improve the appearance of our backyard.
Nigel C. review for Sweet Lawns
Nigel C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/22/2012, 02:34 AM
Best In Town The whole landscape looks amazing. Everything turned out perfect. I am really happy and don`t know what else to say. I am glad we made the changes we did as we went through the different parts of the project. I will have more work for you to do next year. Thanks again."
Harry P. review for Sweet Lawns
Harry P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/22/2012, 02:20 AM
Great Service Awesome job guys. If you need lawn service in the Sweet Lawns area use these guys. Great service and a good price. No weird people with out shirts, professional and they are there when they say they will be
harrypartly1108 review for Sweet Lawns
harrypartly1108 on YellowBot

10 years ago

11/22/2012, 01:17 AM
A++++ A neighbor told me my lawn was the best-looking on the block!! The service has been consistently very good in all aspects
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.