Logo White
Watch Demo

Sweet Cheeks Waxing and Spa

Own this business?
5.0
105 reviews
|Beauty|Bakersfield, CA 93301

1514 18th St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 809-2884

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Parlor Wax Co.
5.0
(90) · Beauty

1615 19th St

(661) 800-5207

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Sweet Cheeks Waxing is a full body waxing boutique located in Downtown Bakersfield. We are extensively trained in Brazilian waxes. Our technique includes a combination of hard wax and soft wax. This technique has proven to be great for individuals with sensitive skin. We also offer spray tanning services using Tan in the Raw products. History Established in 2013. Located in the heart of Downtown Bakersfield Meet the Business Owner Joanna G. Business Owner As of May 2017, I have been owner of Sweet Cheeks Waxing and Spa. I have been an employee of this salon since December 2013 and helped build the salon to its full potential. My main goal has been to provide an amazing customer e

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
105 reviews
595
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danica Vittoria on Facebook

6 months ago

08/22/2019, 02:47 AM
Friendly and accommodating staff,they are all so kind and personal and go above and beyond to schedule our appointments as we drive from the lake to them each month. Always a clean and inviting facility.
Ashlynne Marlowe on Facebook

6 months ago

08/21/2019, 06:46 AM
The atmosphere of Sweet cheeks is super welcoming and relaxing. Lee makes sure I’m comfortable and not in any serious pain the whole time during my waxing. Definitely recommend for all your waxing needs. ❤️
Maria Cortez on Facebook

6 months ago

08/21/2019, 05:10 AM
I love this place. Very friendly environment. I am able to get an appointment within a couple of days.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Natalie Ann on Facebook

7 months ago

07/25/2019, 06:43 AM
Joanna is wonderful at what she does and makes you feel so welcome and comfortable in the spa! Highly recommend 😄
Rose Nolan Dizon on Facebook

7 months ago

07/24/2019, 07:13 AM
There aren’t enough good things to say about Sweet Cheeks! I’ve been going there for about 4 years now, and I wouldn’t recommend another waxing establishment. I’ve been to another one previously before I knew about Sweet Cheeks, and it just wasn’t the same. I’m definitely glad I switched over, and Joanna is an amazing staff member and business owner! Their entire staff is approachable, kind, and caring. I would 100% recommend Sweet Cheeks Waxing and Spa for their waxing needs and the many services they have to offer.
Mari Galvan on Facebook

8 months ago

07/01/2019, 02:37 AM
I ❤️ Sweet Cheeks. Joanna is amazing. #sweetcheeks#Loyal customer
Ashley Nunez on Facebook

10 months ago

05/03/2019, 07:08 AM
Lee was amazing! It had been a while since the last time I got a wax and she made me feel so comfortable. I couldn’t be happier with my results. I’m excited and I can’t wait for my next appointment.
Becky Roberts-Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:46 AM
Lee is 100% awesome. Friendly, caring attentive and most importantly remembers me. Gives it that personal touch!
Karen Bussard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 06:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.