Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SWEAT Yoga Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
144 reviews
|Gyms|Albuquerque, NM 87109

4500 Osuna Road Northeast Suite #200, Ste 200, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 363-8021

https://sweatyogastudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(36) · Gyms

6329 Flor Del Sol Pl NW

(505) 261-1253

1 person is looking at this business

About

SWEAT Yoga Studio is a sophisticated state-of-the-art hot yoga studio in Albuquerque. We utilize the most advanced hot yoga equipment available and with every detail of our yoga studio is designed to create an optimal hot yoga experience. Hot yoga class environments are controlled by a customized heating system that allows the studio temperature, humidity, and air quality to be consistent and safe throughout your experience. SWEAT's owners are determined to provide an exceptional and unique hot yoga studio to best support their student's needs and ambitions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
144 reviews
5112
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Briana Sais-Padilla on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2021, 06:11 AM
Haven’t practiced since Covid began I must say it’s great to be back.. Studio is clean and instructors are awesome!!!
Business Response:

Oh wow, thank you so much! So glad you are enjoying the studio!!

Bernadette Madrid Sisneros on Facebook

9 months ago

11/03/2020, 01:43 AM
I'm a newbie..and loving it! The instructors are so nice and welcoming 💕 I feel so good after ANY class ❤️
Amber Padilla on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 02:19 AM
So since I moved I have really missed SWEAT studio in so many ways! Now during these stressful times, it has been such a JOY to be able to do classes again with some of my favorite teachers: Ali, Meredith, Terri just to name a few😘! Thank you all so much 🙏💖! With much love, gratitude & positive vibes🧘‍♀️🕉 Amber P.💖
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jade Montz on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 05:07 AM
I am so excited to now be a member of Sweat Yoga Studio! The introductory offer of $10 for 10 days of unlimited yoga is insane! I tried so many different classes and they are all unique and challenging in their own ways. It doesn’t matter your level, these classes cater to everyone. The studio is impressive! Clean with everything you need! All you need to bring is a brush and a spare set of clothes. Well done Sweat Yoga and crew!
Business Response:

Wow, thank you so much Jade! We are thrilled that you found us and that you have been enjoying the studio!! Hope to see you in the hot room soon!

Ikaa Swan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 01:58 AM
Super clean , Inviting , friendly and all the instructors has their own way to do their thing . There is nothing really can go wrong with Sweat !
Warren Hopper on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 02:34 AM
GREAT space! Clean and available facilities so you can go straight to work after class! Great instructors leading healing growth-oriented practices! In town from Fairhope, AL, love this studio!
Niki Feldman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 14:40 PM
Thanks Allison for the great class this morning which started my 50th birthday off in zen yet sweaty excellence! Love your classes and all the other ones I’ve had at Sweat Yoga Studio! Namaste
Business Response:

Happy Birthday Niki! Thank you for starting your special day with us in the hot room!

Honor Heindl on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 16:20 PM
The caliber of the teaching, the community, the space, and all that is offered makes SWEAT absolutely one of a kind. It is one of Albuquerque’s greatest gems. The amenities they offer free of charge like daycare (if you’re a member) and showers/towels/mats also makes the studio extra special, because it’s convenient and accessible for everyone. They also let you bring a guest for free with you if you’re a member which underscores their values for building a community and a beautiful space for people to connect and grow as yogis. I would honestly have a hard time moving out of Albuquerque solely because I don’t think I’d be able to find a yoga studio that encourages and supports my practice and my well-being the way SWEAT does.
Shannon Cline Lucero on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 09:59 AM
It’s the best studio in town. It’s clean, every instructor is educated and cares about the students no matter abilities, gender, size, beginner or advanced you get to practice at your pace and your level. They have amazing clothes, food, class offerings and workshops. Intro offers are ten days for ten dollars.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.