Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Suzanne Riffel, OD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
141 reviews
|Optometrists|Las Vegas, NV 89135

2075 Festival Plaza Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89135

(702) 341-0255

https://local.lenscrafters.com/eyedoctors/nv/las-vegas/2075-festival-plaza-drive.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(229) · Optometrists

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy

(702) 459-3937

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(10) · Optometrists

7100 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy #1

(702) 407-8458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7545 W Sahara Ave #100

(702) 233-9924
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

305 N Pecos Rd a

(702) 938-0320

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

61 E Lake Mead Pkwy

(702) 565-7579

1 person is looking at this business

About

Suzanne Riffel, OD is the local eye doctor to see for all of your eye care needs in Las Vegas, NV. As your local Las Vegas optometrist, Suzanne Riffel, OD can help diagnose, treat, and detect subtle changes in your eyes year over year. Come visit our offices at 2075 Festival Plaza Drive Las Vegas, NV 89135 and let us help you see and look your best. Our doctors are here to provide the professional eye care near you, to guarantee you have the clearest vision. Call today to schedule an appointment for your annual eye exam.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
141 reviews
5127
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lia Yaakov review for Suzanne Riffel, OD
Lia Yaakov on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 17:31 PM
It's been a long wait due to Covid-19, but it was well worth it! So glad the office has reopened! My son and I have been seeing Suzanne Riffel for a few years now, we refuse to go to anyone else. She is by far the most knowledgeable, professional, thorough, most sweetest kindest optometrist we've ever gone to. With the new Covid safety guidelines and restrictions, while visiting the office I felt super safe and relaxed and so very grateful! Thank you!
Business Response:

Wow, Lia, that is definitely one of the most heartwarming reviews I’ve ever had! Thank you!! I’m so glad you have felt taken care of over the years...it’s been my privilege to be your eye doctor!

Teri Thomas Pastorino review for Suzanne Riffel, OD
Teri Thomas Pastorino on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 04:05 AM
Very thorough & knowledgeable. Great Office Location.
Kayleigh Bush review for Suzanne Riffel, OD
Kayleigh Bush on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 00:03 AM
Dr. Riffel is kind and extremely knowledgeable. I have never felt so comfortable at a eye doctor appointment. I learned so much about my eyes. Thank you! 🙂
Business Response:

Thank you SO much for taking time to leave such a nice review! It is our pleasure to take care of your eyes!

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Jodie Bergey review for Suzanne Riffel, OD
Jodie Bergey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 07:26 AM
Kind, compassionate and very knowledgeable. She has a fabulous bedside manner and genuinely cares about her patients!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words!!

Ann Warner Germain review for Suzanne Riffel, OD
Ann Warner Germain on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 02:11 AM
Dr Riffel is a very caring, thorough and professional optometrist! I have been a patient for many years when she was at the office at the Summerlin Costco. She now has her own beautiful little office in the corner of Macys in Downtown Summerlin. Still a super convenient location and easy to find. Dr Riffel takes the time to talk to you during your exam and offers many options when it comes to helping my vision be the best it can be. I highly recommend Dr. Riffel!
Beth Glassford review for Suzanne Riffel, OD
Beth Glassford on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 12:52 PM
Dr. Riffel treats my entire family from my 11 year old son to my 78 year old Father. She’s careful. She has great relationships with eye specialists in town (unfortunately we”ve needed them). Every time we see another doctor they mention what a GREAT Doctor she is. Her office is professional. We never wait to be seen. She talks through new research and explains all of our options. She’s a Godsend to our city.
Gordon Terroux review for Suzanne Riffel, OD
Gordon Terroux on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 07:34 AM
I have been her “practice” dummy since optometry school and have watched her improve her knowledge and skills over the years. Highly respected by her peers and Ophthalmologists she has worked with. Many of her patients have been with her for years.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great feedback! It's been my honor to take care of your eyes over the years!

Michelle Moskos review for Suzanne Riffel, OD
Michelle Moskos on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 09:42 AM
Our entire family sees Suzanne. She's very good with children and patient with adults (especially me in denial that I need readers). She found eye condition in my daughter and me that others had missed.
Aprylmae Stufflebeam-Tsuneta review for Suzanne Riffel, OD
Aprylmae Stufflebeam-Tsuneta on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 08:35 AM
I have worn glasses for 30+ years and believed that all optometrist were the same, now my family will follow Dr. Riffel anywhere. She’s professional, knowledgeable and listens to all of my concerns. My kids and I eye issues are so different but Dr. Riffel goes out her way to check in on us and make sure we are doing everything we need to have the best possible vision 🤓😍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.