Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sushi Yama

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
723 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Middletown, DE 19709

572 W Main St, Middletown, DE 19709

(302) 376-8680

http://sushiyamamiddletown.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(148) · Sushi Bars
4.7
(515) · Sushi Bars

5 Bel Air S Pkwy

(410) 569-4370
4.6
(209) · Sushi Bars

22 N Darlington St

(610) 696-3069
4.6
(661) · Sushi Bars

720 Haddon Ave

(856) 858-1888
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
723 reviews
5507
  
4107
  
334
  
28
  
119
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ruth Hosgood review for Sushi Yama
Ruth Hosgood on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 01:35 AM
Food was awesome! The Ring of Fire special was the best!
Jeffrey Boyer review for Sushi Yama
Jeffrey Boyer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 00:23 AM
Great service. Great sushi. Great prices. What more could you ask?
Nick Marvel review for Sushi Yama
Nick Marvel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 10:48 AM
Kevin and crew never disappoint! Sushi is fresh and delicious every time we dine! Some of if not the best Sushi in Delaware!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Edward Schaaf review for Sushi Yama
Edward Schaaf on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 03:29 AM
Outstandingly fresh and delicious. The chefs here work hard to create all kinds of new rolls! The presentation is always bright and cheerful with platter decorations that match the seasons! :-) We love this place! We have been loyal patrons for several years now!
Kim Davis George review for Sushi Yama
Kim Davis George on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 04:40 AM
Sushi Yama never disappoints.
Marshall Klinefelter review for Sushi Yama
Marshall Klinefelter on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2019, 01:35 AM
The staff is always very nice, but Master sushi 👨‍🍳 Kevin is just incredible with his creativity and big smile. If you are near MIDDLETOWN DE you owe it to yourself to stop in and be amazed at the experience.
Stefanie E Blyman review for Sushi Yama
Stefanie E Blyman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 01:17 AM
We had a fantastic meal last night! Specials were the best ever. Presentation was beautiful and service was on point. Will definitely be back if this continues!
Antonya Murray review for Sushi Yama
Antonya Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 13:53 PM
I love the food and service.
Rick VanRaay review for Sushi Yama
Rick VanRaay on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2019, 10:35 AM
We used Sushi Yama for our first Door Dash order and we were very satisfied with the food quality and presentation. We will definitely order from Sushi Yama again!! We highly recommend!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.