Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sushi Yama

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
685 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Middletown, DE 19709

572 W Main St, Middletown, DE 19709

(302) 376-8680

http://sushiyamamiddletown.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(148) · Sushi Bars

Near DMV

(610) 889-3888

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(474) · Sushi Bars

5 Bel Air S Pkwy

(410) 569-4370
4.6
(189) · Sushi Bars

22 N Darlington St

(610) 696-3069
4.6
(578) · Sushi Bars

720 Haddon Ave

(856) 858-1888
4.6
(630) · Restaurants

1030 Forrest Ave #116

(302) 678-0111

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
685 reviews
5479
  
4104
  
332
  
26
  
116
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Gray review for Sushi Yama
Valerie Gray on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2021, 00:59 AM
It was very delicious and fast service !
Abbie Sherman review for Sushi Yama
Abbie Sherman on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2020, 01:40 AM
SO AMAZING!!!! beautiful presentation, wonderful service, and incredible sushi. i totally recommend this place i will make this my new favorite 🤩
Amanda Parkstone review for Sushi Yama
Amanda Parkstone on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2020, 00:22 AM
Put sesame seeds in my food when I told them I was allergic
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Christi Cofield review for Sushi Yama
Christi Cofield on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2020, 00:38 AM
Excellent service! My boyfriend asked if they could re-create a roll that I had somewhere before and sure enough they did , and it was amazing. We were also super impressed with the presentation of the food—absolutely beautiful! Wonderful date night. Highly recommend!
Ashley N Stratton review for Sushi Yama
Ashley N Stratton on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 03:32 AM
Sushi Pizza is AMAZING 💛💛💛
Mary Slavik-Hrustich review for Sushi Yama
Mary Slavik-Hrustich on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 05:10 AM
Awesome sushi and very friendly staff and service. Highly recommend!
Kimberly Twiggy review for Sushi Yama
Kimberly Twiggy on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 21:54 PM
Absolutely delicious food, great service, nice clean restaurant, wonderful plum wine, reasonably priced & practicing safe COVID guidelines. Recommend this place for sure. Thank you Sushi Yama for making our experience a great one. We will be back for sure.
Dawn Sharpley review for Sushi Yama
Dawn Sharpley on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 20:21 PM
Sushi Yama is still the best in Mtown for sushi. Every time I go, I'm greeted by name, and get the best service. They know what we like to drink, and bring out wine over to the table without being asked. Sushi is fresh and presented beautifully. Their recent renovations are really nice. They are COVID friendly, and take customers' temperatures before seating. Instead of the hot towels, they provide fresh one use wipes, and even include a plastic bag to store your mask while eating. There is a newer place in town that is also good, but for sushi and rolls, I think Sushi Yama is the best.
Dominick Anthony review for Sushi Yama
Dominick Anthony on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 04:37 AM
awesome service, food and the atmosphere is perfect.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.